Champignons

Packaged product Grønsager blanchaud

Champignons contains 19 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 19 kcal.

Roughly 59 % of its calories come from protein, with 24 % from fat and 16 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for grønsager on FoodFactly (22 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Champignons by blanchaud, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
19kcal per 100 g
2,2 gprotein
0,6 gcarbohydrates
0,4 gfat
19kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 19 kcal
Total fat L 0,4 g 0,5 %
Saturated fat L 0,1 g 0,5 %
Sodium L 280 mg 12 %
Total carbohydrates L 0,6 g 0,2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 0,5 g
Protein L 2,2 g 4 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 59 %Carbohydrates: 16 %Fat: 24 %19kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 59 %
  • Carbohydrates 16 %
  • Fat 24 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,2 gabove the median for grønsager (median 2,1 g)
  • Sugars0,5 gabove the median for grønsager (median 0,3 g)
  • Fat0,4 gbelow the median for grønsager (median 0,5 g)
  • Sodium280 mgbelow the median for grønsager (median 340 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal11,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
blanchaud
Barcode
3333160070017
Quantity
400 g
Label serving
100 g
Category
Svampe i konserves
Packaging
Metal
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Champignons, eau, sel, acidifant: acide citrique, antioxidant: acide ascorbique ENTIERS 1ER CHOIX aoide citrique, antioxidant: acide ascorbioue

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Salt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
champignons de Paris grand cardinal 19 2,2 g 0,6 g 0,4 g
Mélange forestier Franprix 19 1,3 g 1,8 g 0 g
Epicerie / Condiments, Aides Culinaires / Champignons Bio par coeur 19 2,4 g 0,5 g 0,3 g
Pieces & Stems Mushrooms Great Value 19 2,3 g 2,3 g 0 g
Eldorado Skivade Champinjoner Eldorado 18 2,1 g 0,2 g 0,4 g
Trompettes Borde 18 1,4 g 1,4 g 0,8 g
Champignons émincés Bonfine 20 2,3 g 0,5 g 0,5 g
เห็ดแชมปิญองในน้ำเกลือ กู่หลง 20 2 g 3 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Champignons?

100 g of Champignons has 19 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 19 kcal.

How much protein is in Champignons?

Champignons contains 2,2 g of protein per 100 g (4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,2 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 59 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other grønsager, that is above the median (median 2,1 g).

How many carbs are in Champignons?

Champignons has 0,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Champignons?

Champignons contains 0,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Champignons?

100 g contains 280 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 11. februar 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3333160070017. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 11. februar 2022. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.