Belle Helene
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Coop
Belle Helene contains 138 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 150 g (150 g) provides about 207 kcal.
Roughly 59 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 222 kcal per 100 g across 1.023 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 138 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3 g | 15 % |
| Sodium L | 52 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,9 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 16 g | |
| Added sugars L | 6 g | 12 % |
| Protein L | 2,9 g | 6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 59 %
- Fat 33 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,9 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 3 g)
- Fiber0,9 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 0,5 g)
- Sugars16 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 18,5 g)
- Fat5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 3,7 g)
- Saturated fat3 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 2 g)
- Sodium52 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 90 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Milch (Schweiz), Wasser, Birnen 13% , Zucker, Halbrahm 9% (Schweiz), Biscuit 3,5% (Eier [aus Freilandhaltung], Weizenmehl, Zucker, Glucose-Fructose-Sirup, Emulgator [E 471], Schokoladenpulver 2% (Zucker, Kakaomasse, Kakaopulver, Kakaobutter) modifizierte Wachsmaisstärke (E 1442), Magermilchpulver, Fructose, Kakaopulver, Zironensaftkonzentrat, Verdickungsmittel (E 407, E 412, E 415), Milchprotein, Speisegelatine (Rind), Aromen, Emulgator (E 472b).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tagraum A. Darbo AG | 138 | 1,2 g | 21 g | 5,5 g |
| Sorbet de Açai con Guaraná Amapuri | 138 | 2,5 g | 26,2 g | 2,5 g |
| Satino Gold Deser kawowy Bakoma | 138 | 2,5 g | 17,2 g | 6,6 g |
| Delícia Bolacha Nestlé | 138 | 3,3 g | 17,9 g | 5,8 g |
| crème suisse mousseline Debic.com | 139 | 4,8 g | 17 g | 5,6 g |
| Arroz Doce Familiar Comida Fresca | 137 | 3,5 g | 22,9 g | 3,5 g |
| Smoothie avocat banane citron vert Monoprix | 137 | 2 g | 16 g | 5 g |
| Happiness Schokolade mit Schokosplits Dr. Oetker | 137 | 3,9 g | 20 g | 4,6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Belle Helene?
100 g of Belle Helene has 138 kcal. Serving, 150 g (150 g): about 207 kcal.
How much protein is in Belle Helene?
Belle Helene contains 2,9 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,4 g in serving, 150 g (150 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 3 g).
How many carbs are in Belle Helene?
Belle Helene has 20 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,9 g of fiber and 16 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Belle Helene?
Belle Helene contains 5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Belle Helene?
100 g contains 52 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 12818537. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.