Ventaglio

Packaged product Sucres et desserts San Fabio

Ventaglio contains 509 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from fat, with 44 % from carbohydrates and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (503 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Ventaglio by San Fabio, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
509kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
56 gcarbohydrates
28 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 509 kcal
Total fat L 28 g 36 %
Saturated fat L 14,4 g 72 %
Sodium L 392 mg 17 %
Total carbohydrates L 56 g 20 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 15,5 g
Added sugars L 12,8 g 26 %
Protein L 7,1 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 44 %Fat: 50 %509kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 44 %
  • Fat 50 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 6,5 g)
  • Sugars15,5 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 18,9 g)
  • Fat28 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 25,9 g)
  • Saturated fat14,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 15 g)
  • Sodium392 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 336 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
San Fabio
Barcode
20325541
Quantity
225 g
Category
Flaky biscuits
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Weizenmehl, Margarine (Palmöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Wasser, Emulgator: Mono - und Diglyceride von Speisefettsäuren, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure), Zucker, Butier 10 %, Weizenmalzmehl, Speisesalz, natürliches Aroma. Kann Spuren von Soja, Senf und Schalenfrüchten enthalten.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)SucreSelHuile de palmeHuile de tournesol

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Blätterteiggebäck Maristella 509 7,1 g 56 g 28 g
Le Petit Feuilleté Caramélisé Bonneterre 510 4,5 g 64,5 g 25,5 g
Flûtes Oliver et Romarin Pural 507 11 g 53 g 27 g
Petits coeurs chocolat Kraft Foods 507 5,9 g 63 g 25 g
Twisties Olives Kambly 507 11 g 53 g 27 g
Butter-Schweinsöhrchen arko 512 4,9 g 66 g 25 g
Triangles Feuilletés Emmental-Oignons La Vie Claire 512 12 g 50,8 g 28,6 g
Le Petit Feuilleté Caramélisé Bonneterre 513 4,5 g 64 g 26 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Ventaglio?

100 g of Ventaglio has 509 kcal.

How much protein is in Ventaglio?

Ventaglio contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 6,5 g).

How many carbs are in Ventaglio?

Ventaglio has 56 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 15,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Ventaglio?

Ventaglio contains 28 g of fat per 100 g, of which 14,4 g is saturated (72 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Ventaglio?

100 g contains 392 mg of sodium, 17 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 15 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 20325541. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 15 mars 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.