Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls

Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Duca

Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls contains 180 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 g (15 g) provides about 27 kcal.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25 788 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls by Duca, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
180kcal per 100 g
5,8 gprotein
31,1 gcarbohydrates
5,8 gfat
27kcal in serving, 15 g (15 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 180 kcal
Total fat L 5,8 g 7 %
Saturated fat L 0,6 g 3 %
Sodium L 472 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 31,1 g 11 %
Dietary fiber L 3 g 11 %
Total sugars L 2,8 g
Protein L 5,8 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 12 %Carbohydrates: 62 %Fat: 26 %180kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 12 %
  • Carbohydrates 62 %
  • Fat 26 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,8 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 8 g)
  • Fiber3 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars2,8 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 3,9 g)
  • Fat5,8 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 7 g)
  • Saturated fat0,6 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 1,6 g)
  • Sodium472 mgabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 409 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Duca
Barcode
8717774020302
Quantity
60 x 15 g
Label serving
15 g
Category
Pain et produits cuits au four

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Chunky Breaded Haddock Fish Fillets The Fishmonger 180 18 g 12 g 6,6 g
Breaded Chicken Escalopes Sadia 180 15 g 13,5 g 7,5 g
Eis-Königsrolle Langnese 180 2,5 g 27 g 7 g
Prawn & Coriander Spring Rolls Sunny Seafood 180 5 g 32 g 3 g
Prawn & Coriander Spring Rolls Sunny Seafood 180 5 g 32 g 3 g
Live Carb Smart Cinnamon English Muffins Aunt Millie's 180 16 g 40 g 2 g
Lightly Breaded Chicken Breast Chunks Kirkland Signature 180 18 g 11 g 8 g
Salmon Avocado Hand Roll Taiko 180 5,3 g 26,5 g 5,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls?

100 g of Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls has 180 kcal. Serving, 15 g (15 g): about 27 kcal.

How much protein is in Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls?

Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls contains 5,8 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,87 g in serving, 15 g (15 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pain et produits cuits au four, that is below the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls?

Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls has 31,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 2,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls?

Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls contains 5,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,6 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Tsingtao Mini Spring Rolls?

100 g contains 472 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8717774020302. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.