Tarka Dhal

Packaged product Autres aliments Aldi

Tarka Dhal contains 82 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 pouch, 250 g (250 g) provides about 205 kcal.

Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31 % from fat and 20 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

82kcal per 100 g
3,8 gprotein
9,1 gcarbohydrates
2,6 gfat
205kcal in serving, 1 pouch, 250 g (250 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 82 kcal
Total fat L 2,6 g 3 %
Saturated fat L 0,8 g 4 %
Sodium L 142 mg 6 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,1 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 3,6 g 13 %
Total sugars L 1,3 g
Protein L 3,8 g 8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 20 %Carbohydrates: 49 %Fat: 31 %82kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 20 %
  • Carbohydrates 49 %
  • Fat 31 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber3,6 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars1,3 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat2,6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium142 mgbelow the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4069365140178
Label serving
1 pouch (250 g)
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pechuga de pavo en lonchas finas Alteza 82 14 g 1,5 g 2 g
Raibi Luxlait 82 3 g 13,8 g 1,6 g
Atún Aleta Amarilla Hacendado 82 19,9 g 1 g 0,11 g
Omogenizzato manzo Conad 82 5,6 g 6,8 g 3,6 g
Atún aleta amarilla hacendado Hacendado 82 19,9 g 1 g 0,11 g
Raviolis vegetal Zapetti 82 3,8 g 12,5 g 1,7 g
Atún aleta amarilla Hacendado 82 19,9 g 1 g 0,11 g
Atun Hacendado 82 19,9 g 1 g 0,11 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tarka Dhal?

100 g of Tarka Dhal has 82 kcal. Serving, 1 pouch, 250 g (250 g): about 205 kcal.

How much protein is in Tarka Dhal?

Tarka Dhal contains 3,8 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 9,5 g in serving, 1 pouch, 250 g (250 g). About 20 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Tarka Dhal?

Tarka Dhal has 9,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,6 g of fiber and 1,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tarka Dhal?

Tarka Dhal contains 2,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,8 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Tarka Dhal?

100 g contains 142 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 juin 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4069365140178. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 juin 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.