Sparkling grapefruit

Packaged product Boissons Izze

Sparkling grapefruit contains 28 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 12 oza, 360 ml (360 ml) provides about 101 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 46 kcal per 100 g across 3 383 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

Sparkling grapefruit by Izze, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
28kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
6,1 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
101kcal in serving, 12 oza, 360 ml (360 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 28 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 6,1 g 2 %
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0 %
Total sugars L 5,8 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %28kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars5,8 gbelow the median for boissons (median 9,2 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for boissons (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 33,3 kcal28 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 8,6 g6,1 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber 0 gn/a
Sugars 8,1 g5,8 g
Sodium 5,6 mg4 mg

Product details

Brand
Izze
Barcode
0836093001040
Label serving
12 OZA (360 ml)
Category
Boissons végétales
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sparkling water, apple juice concentrate, white grape juice concentrate, clarified orange juice concentrate, clarified grapefruit juice concentrate, natural flavor, citric acid, gum arabic, red radish juice (color).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Pommes

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Coconut Water Invo 28 0,28 g 7 g 0 g
Organic Juice Beverage Glencourt Inc. 28 0 g 7,3 g 0 g
Pro-Fit Organic Whole Plant Smoothie Karuna 28 0,83 g 4,2 g 1,1 g
Evolution fresh, essential vegetable, vegetable and fruit juice blend Evolution Fresh 28 0,62 g 6,5 g 0 g
Brooklyn beet elixir Paradise Eximport Inc. 28 0,56 g 6,2 g 0,28 g
Real coconut water P.S.W. Inc. 28 0 g 6 g 0 g
Wild cherry flavored juice drink, wild cherry Full Circle 28 0 g 7,3 g 0 g
Fruit punch flavored juice drink, fruit punch Full Circle 28 0 g 7,3 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Sparkling grapefruit?

100 ml of Sparkling grapefruit has 28 kcal. Serving, 12 oza, 360 ml (360 ml): about 101 kcal.

How much protein is in Sparkling grapefruit?

Sparkling grapefruit contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 12 oza, 360 ml (360 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Sparkling grapefruit?

Sparkling grapefruit has 6,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 5,8 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Sparkling grapefruit?

Sparkling grapefruit contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Sparkling grapefruit?

100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 19 juin 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2663460. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 11 mars 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0836093001040. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 juin 2024. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.