Snickerdoodle
Packaged product Boissons Brew Dr
Snickerdoodle contains 14 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 bottle, 14 fl oz (414 ml) provides about 58 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (14 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 14 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3,8 g | 1 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 3,3 g | 7 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars3,3 gabove the median for boissons (median 2,9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 16,9 kcal | 14 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 4,1 g | 3,8 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | 3,6 g | 3,3 g |
| Sodium | n/a | 0 mg |
Product details
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Superberry Brew Dr. Kombucha | 14 | 0 g | 3,9 g | 0 g |
| Kombucha Rise | 14 | 0 g | 4 g | 0 g |
| Organic Master Brew Kombucha Pineapple Peach KeVita | 14 | 0 g | 3,6 g | 0 g |
| Kombucha Sodastream | 14 | 0 g | 2,9 g | 0 g |
| Kombucha Specially Selected | 14 | 0 g | 3,3 g | 0,1 g |
| Elderberry Kombucha Wild Bay Kombucha | 14 | 0 g | 3,1 g | 0 g |
| Kombucha Pêche Sureau Non Pasteurisé KYO Kombucha | 14 | 0 g | 3,5 g | 0 g |
| Raspberry Kmobucha Marks & Spencer | 14 | 0,5 g | 2,6 g | 0,05 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Snickerdoodle?
100 ml of Snickerdoodle has 14 kcal. Serving, 1 bottle, 14 fl oz (414 ml): about 58 kcal.
How much protein is in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 bottle, 14 fl oz (414 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle has 3,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 3,3 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Snickerdoodle?
100 ml contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 26 octobre 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2541468. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 20 août 2020. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0851107003155. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 octobre 2024. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.