Sandwhich Buns
Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Hildegard’s
Sandwhich Buns contains 242 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 bun, 90 g (90 g) provides about 218 kcal.
Roughly 73 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25 788 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 242 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,44 g | 2 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 449 mg | 20 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 44,4 g | 16 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,9 g | 10 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,9 g | |
| Protein L | 7,6 g | 15 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 73 %
- Fat 15 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,6 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 8 g)
- Fiber2,9 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars2,9 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 3,9 g)
- Fat4 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 7 g)
- Saturated fat0,44 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 1,6 g)
- Sodium449 mgabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 409 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Hildegard’s
- Barcode
- 0768563295102
- Label serving
- 1 Bun (90 g)
- Category
- Pain et produits cuits au four
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Everything Bagel Roche Bros | 242 | 8,6 g | 50 g | 0 g |
| Potatoes, Eggs, Cheese & Bacon in a Flour Tortilla Sonoma Alimentaire | 242 | 11 g | 17,2 g | 13,7 g |
| Bread PNP | 242 | 8,4 g | 45 g | 2,1 g |
| Plain Bagels Kroger | 242 | 8,4 g | 49,5 g | 1,1 g |
| Everything Bagels meijer | 242 | 9,5 g | 47,4 g | 1,6 g |
| Stone Oven Burli Bread Brotbox | 242 | 10,5 g | 45,3 g | 1,1 g |
| Gochujang Chicken Bao Buns Asia Green Garden | 242 | 10 g | 38,4 g | 5 g |
| Breaded Chicken Nuggets Ocado | 242 | 15 g | 14 g | 14 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sandwhich Buns?
100 g of Sandwhich Buns has 242 kcal. Serving, 1 bun, 90 g (90 g): about 218 kcal.
How much protein is in Sandwhich Buns?
Sandwhich Buns contains 7,6 g of protein per 100 g (15 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,8 g in serving, 1 bun, 90 g (90 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pain et produits cuits au four, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Sandwhich Buns?
Sandwhich Buns has 44,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,9 g of fiber and 2,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sandwhich Buns?
Sandwhich Buns contains 4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,44 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sandwhich Buns?
100 g contains 449 mg of sodium, 20 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0768563295102. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.