Profiteroles
Packaged product Produits laitiers et oeufs Unes
Profiteroles contains 276 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 56 g (56 g) provides about 155 kcal.
Roughly 48 % of its calories come from fat, with 44 % from carbohydrates and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for produits laitiers et oeufs on FoodFactly (300 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 276 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 14 g | 18 % |
| Saturated fat L | 11 g | 55 % |
| Sodium L | 96 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 29 g | 11 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,7 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 17 g | |
| Protein L | 5,4 g | 11 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 44 %
- Fat 48 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,4 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 4,8 g)
- Fiber1,7 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 1,5 g)
- Sugars17 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 18,9 g)
- Fat14 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 17,5 g)
- Sodium96 mgabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 92 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Unes
- Barcode
- 8000633055295
- Quantity
- 450g
- Label serving
- 56 g
- Category
- Bouffée de crème
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profiteroles Aldi | 276 | 0 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| Profiteroles Milbona | 276 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| Coupelle Profiteroles Leclerc | 276 | 1,1 g | 4,9 g | 28 g |
| Profiteroles Gildo Rachelli | 276 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| Profiteroles Dolciando | 277 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| Profiteroles Crai | 277 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| profiteroles al cacao My Delisse | 277 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
| Profiteroles MD | 277 | 4,5 g | 30 g | 14 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Profiteroles?
100 g of Profiteroles has 276 kcal. Serving, 56 g (56 g): about 155 kcal.
How much protein is in Profiteroles?
Profiteroles contains 5,4 g of protein per 100 g (11 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 56 g (56 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other produits laitiers et oeufs, that is above the median (median 4,8 g).
How many carbs are in Profiteroles?
Profiteroles has 29 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 17 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Profiteroles?
Profiteroles contains 14 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11 g is saturated (55 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Profiteroles?
100 g contains 96 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8000633055295. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 mars 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.