Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi

Packaged product Repas et plats Eismann

Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi contains 232 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 440 g (440 g) provides about 1 021 kcal.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 37 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for repas et plats on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi by Eismann, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
232kcal per 100 g
7,6 gprotein
29 gcarbohydrates
9,4 gfat
1 021kcal in serving, 440 g (440 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 232 kcal
Total fat L 9,4 g 12 %
Saturated fat L 3,3 g 17 %
Sodium L 480 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 29 g 11 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 1,3 g
Protein L 7,6 g 15 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13 %Carbohydrates: 50 %Fat: 37 %232kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13 %
  • Carbohydrates 50 %
  • Fat 37 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,6 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 10 g)
  • Sugars1,3 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat9,4 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat3,3 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium480 mgabove the median for repas et plats (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Eismann
Barcode
4059699016652
Label serving
440 g
Category
Repas et plats

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Specially Selected Hand Tossed Italian Vegetable Pizza Specially Selected 232 7,1 g 29,5 g 9,8 g
BBQ Pizza Morrisons 232 11,7 g 34,1 g 5,1 g
Asda fish sushi selection Asda 232 6,3 g 44 g 3,3 g
Semi-Dried Cherry Tomatoes & Buffalo Mozzarella Wood Fires Sourdough Pizza Aldi 232 12,4 g 26,4 g 7,4 g
White and wholemeal bread Tesco 232 8,9 g 45,3 g 0,7 g
Brioche style burger buns Coles 232 4,3 g 42,8 g 3,1 g
Sweet Potato Crunch Burger Dr. Praeger's Sensible Foods 232 4 g 32,3 g 10,1 g
Margherita Cauliflower Crust Pizza Heggies 232 10,4 g 24,8 g 9,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi?

100 g of Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi has 232 kcal. Serving, 440 g (440 g): about 1 021 kcal.

How much protein is in Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi?

Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi contains 7,6 g of protein per 100 g (15 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 33,4 g in serving, 440 g (440 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other repas et plats, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi?

Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi has 29 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi?

Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi contains 9,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,3 g is saturated (17 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pizzalta salsiccia e funghi?

100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4059699016652. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.