Pizza
Packaged product Repas et plats Bofrost
Pizza contains 221 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 43 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42 % from fat and 16 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for repas et plats on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 221 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10 g | 13 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,9 g | 25 % |
| Sodium L | 480 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 23 g | 8 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 2,4 g | |
| Protein L | 8,5 g | 17 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 16 %
- Carbohydrates 43 %
- Fat 42 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,5 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 10 g)
- Sugars2,4 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 2,6 g)
- Fat10 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 8,2 g)
- Saturated fat4,9 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 2,7 g)
- Sodium480 mgabove the median for repas et plats (median 421 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Bofrost
- Barcode
- 0121996192361
- Category
- Repas et plats
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burger Unconventional | 221 | 15 g | 7 g | 14 g |
| Sandwich thon boulot Mars Entr(a) Cte | 221 | 9,5 g | 28 g | 7 g |
| Hawaiian Pizza Roll Coles | 221 | 8,6 g | 36,3 g | 4,6 g |
| Chicken & cranberry pizza Romano’s | 221 | 8,5 g | 29,4 g | 7,4 g |
| Chicken Shawarma Meal Big Y | 221 | 14,1 g | 11,5 g | 13,6 g |
| Irish Burgers Aldi | 221 | 21 g | 8 g | 11 g |
| Couliflower crust pizza Great Value | 221 | 12,4 g | 21,2 g | 10,6 g |
| Superior Triple Meat Pizza Apetit | 221 | 9,8 g | 25 g | 9,6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pizza?
100 g of Pizza has 221 kcal.
How much protein is in Pizza?
Pizza contains 8,5 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 16 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other repas et plats, that is below the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in Pizza?
Pizza has 23 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pizza?
Pizza contains 10 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,9 g is saturated (25 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Pizza?
100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 20 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0121996192361. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.