Pickled okra & vegetables

Packaged product Epices, herbes et condiments

Pickled okra & vegetables contains 250 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tsp, 4 g (4 g) provides about 10 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in epices, herbes et condiments on FoodFactly, where the median is 99 kcal per 100 g across 3 490 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

250kcal per 100 g
0 gprotein
50 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
10kcal in serving, 1 tsp, 4 g (4 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 250 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 15 500 mg 674 %
Total carbohydrates L 50 g 18 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %250kcal / 100 g
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sodium15 500 mgabove the median for epices, herbes et condiments (median 6 905 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 250 kcal250 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 50 g50 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars n/an/a
Sodium 15 500 mg15 500 mg

Product details

Barcode
0072058617264
Label serving
1 tsp (4 g)
Category
produits alimentaires
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Salt, maltodextrin, spice, natural flavor.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sel

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Seasoning mix Weis 250 0 g 50 g 0 g
Tamarin Concentre 200ML TRS 250 3 g 59 g 0 g
Organic Tandoori Masala Seasoning Frontier 250 0 g 50 g 0 g
Cube bouillon Knorr 250 0 g 16,7 g 25 g
Gluten-free meat loaf seasoning mix, meat loaf Mccormick 250 0 g 50 g 0 g
Taco seasoning mix, taco Target Brands Inc. 250 0 g 66,7 g 0 g
Organic Roasted Beef Base Better Than Bouillon 250 16,7 g 33,3 g 16,7 g
Murgh Cholay Mix National 250 15 g 40 g 15 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pickled okra & vegetables?

100 g of Pickled okra & vegetables has 250 kcal. Serving, 1 tsp, 4 g (4 g): about 10 kcal.

How much protein is in Pickled okra & vegetables?

Pickled okra & vegetables contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 tsp, 4 g (4 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Pickled okra & vegetables?

Pickled okra & vegetables has 50 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g.

How much fat is in Pickled okra & vegetables?

Pickled okra & vegetables contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Pickled okra & vegetables?

100 g contains 15 500 mg of sodium, 674 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2269372. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 11 juillet 2020. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0072058617264. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.