Pb&j Cookie

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Bobos

Pb&j Cookie contains 383 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 60 g (60 g) provides about 230 kcal.

Roughly 66 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

383kcal per 100 g
6,7 gprotein
65 gcarbohydrates
11,7 gfat
230kcal in serving, 1 portion, 60 g (60 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 383 kcal
Total fat L 11,7 g 15 %
Saturated fat L 6,7 g 33 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 65 g 24 %
Dietary fiber L 3,3 g 12 %
Total sugars L 26,7 g
Added sugars L 23,3 g 47 %
Protein L 6,7 g 13 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7 %Carbohydrates: 66 %Fat: 27 %383kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7 %
  • Carbohydrates 66 %
  • Fat 27 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,7 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber3,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars26,7 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat11,7 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat6,7 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bobos
Barcode
0829262006519
Label serving
1 portion (60 g)
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Honey Cheerios Uncle Tobys 383 7 g 76,7 g 3,3 g
Sweet Cheesus Popcorn Shed 383 5,4 g 51,3 g 17,1 g
Pancake bites maple Sprouts 383 5 g 43,3 g 20 g
Chocolate Chunk Energy Bar Kind 383 16,7 g 56,7 g 11,7 g
chocolate chip cookie dough ATKINS 383 33,3 g 33,3 g 20 g
Belmont BISCUITS Passion Fruit 12 Mapa Jaffa Cakes Belmont Biscuits 383 3,3 g 70,8 g 10 g
Whey Protein The Jammy One CNP 383 70 g 15,3 g 4,7 g
grenade carb killa white chocolate cookie Grenade 383 38,3 g 33,3 g 13,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pb&j Cookie?

100 g of Pb&j Cookie has 383 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 60 g (60 g): about 230 kcal.

How much protein is in Pb&j Cookie?

Pb&j Cookie contains 6,7 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 1 portion, 60 g (60 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Pb&j Cookie?

Pb&j Cookie has 65 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,3 g of fiber and 26,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pb&j Cookie?

Pb&j Cookie contains 11,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,7 g is saturated (33 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 18 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0829262006519. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.