Panini

Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Boni

Panini contains 269 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 78 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 12 % from protein and 10 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Panini by Boni, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
269kcal per 100 g
8 gprotein
51 gcarbohydrates
3 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 269 kcal
Total fat L 3 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 0,5 g 3 %
Sodium L 560 mg 24 %
Total carbohydrates L 51 g 19 %
Dietary fiber L 3 g 11 %
Total sugars L 3 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 8 g 16 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 12 %Carbohydrates: 78 %Fat: 10 %269kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 12 %
  • Carbohydrates 78 %
  • Fat 10 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 8,4 g)
  • Sugars3 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 3 g)
  • Saturated fat0,5 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 0,53 g)
  • Sodium560 mgabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 480 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Boni
Barcode
5400141001808
Quantity
240g
Category
Pains panini
Packaging
Plastic
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Tarwebloem, water, gist, 2 % extra olijfolie van eerste persing, zout, tarwegluten, gedevitaliseerde tarwezuurdesem, meelverbeteraar (E300). Bevat gluten. Kan sporen van eieren, soja, melk en sesam bevatten.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)LevureSel

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Panini à garnir Casino 269 8 g 51 g 3 g
4 pains à panini D’ANTELLI 269 8 g 51 g 3 g
les pains panini Franprix 269 8 g 51 g 3 g
Panini à garnir Auchan 269 8 g 51 g 3 g
Paninis Marque Repère 270 8,1 g 50 g 3,5 g
Pains Panini BCO 270 8,7 g 50,9 g 3 g
4 Paninis Jacquet Jacquet 270 8,2 g 50 g 3,2 g
Panini’s Boni 270 8 g 50 g 3,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Panini?

100 g of Panini has 269 kcal.

How much protein is in Panini?

Panini contains 8 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pain et produits cuits au four, that is below the median (median 8,4 g).

How many carbs are in Panini?

Panini has 51 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Panini?

Panini contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Panini?

100 g contains 560 mg of sodium, 24 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5400141001808. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.