Origin Hibiscus
Packaged product Boissons Origin
Origin Hibiscus contains 32 kcal per 100 ml.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 9 735 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 32 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 4 mg | 0,2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 8 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 4 g | 8 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars8 gbelow the median for boissons (median 8,9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Origin
- Barcode
- 3770001850023
- Quantity
- 25 cl
- Category
- Boissons sucrées
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Infusion ( eau, fleurs d'hibiscus* 50%0s menthe*), sucre de canne*. *ingredients issus de l'agriculture biologique
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nescafé Cappuccino Light Nescafé | 32 | 1,1 g | 5,5 g | 0,64 g |
| Sparkling Pink Lemonade Duc de Coeur | 32 | 0 g | 8 g | 0 g |
| Schweppes Schweppes | 32 | 0 g | 7,6 g | 0 g |
| Fanta Orange Fanta | 32 | 0 g | 7,7 g | 0 g |
| Boing Uva Pascual | 32 | 0 g | 8 g | 0 g |
| Boing Pascual | 32 | 0 g | 8 g | 0 g |
| Boing Durazno Pascual | 32 | 0 g | 8 g | 0 g |
| Snapple, lemon tea, made from green & black tea leaves snapple | 32 | 0 g | 7,8 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Origin Hibiscus?
100 ml of Origin Hibiscus has 32 kcal.
How much protein is in Origin Hibiscus?
Origin Hibiscus contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Origin Hibiscus?
Origin Hibiscus has 8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Origin Hibiscus?
Origin Hibiscus contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Origin Hibiscus?
100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3770001850023. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.