Oeuf

Packaged product Produits laitiers et oeufs Elevage Local

Oeuf contains 141 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from fat, with 35 % from protein and 2 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for produits laitiers et oeufs on FoodFactly (140 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Oeuf by Elevage Local, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
141kcal per 100 g
12,4 gprotein
0,83 gcarbohydrates
9,8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 141 kcal
Total fat L 9,8 g 13 %
Saturated fat L 2,9 g 15 %
Sodium L 130 mg 6 %
Total carbohydrates L 0,83 g 0,3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 0,3 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 12,4 g 25 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 35 %Carbohydrates: 2 %Fat: 62 %141kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 35 %
  • Carbohydrates 2 %
  • Fat 62 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12,4 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 12,7 g)
  • Sugars0,3 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 0,27 g)
  • Fat9,8 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 9,8 g)
  • Saturated fat2,9 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 2,6 g)
  • Sodium130 mgabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 126 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal8,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Elevage Local
Barcode
3479438320009
Quantity
12 pcs
Category
Oeufs de poulet à l'état frais
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

RÉFRIGÉRERAPRÈSACHAT CuOS FR 63 027 631001 Signification du codc ptodvxts.»œ Sur la:uf - 3 lettres - 01 mo e pays prcxiucteur n' poulailler élevage O bio

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
6 Oeufs plein air cal. Gros Oeufs de nos regions 141 12,3 g 0,7 g 9,9 g
Œufs datés Plein air L'oeuf de nos villages 141 12,3 g 0,7 g 9,9 g
6 gros oeufs de poules élevées en plein air Le clos mally 141 12,4 g 0,83 g 9,8 g
6 Oeufs frais de Moyen/gros Casino 141 13 g 0,3 g 9,8 g
6 oeufs France plein air Franprix 141 13 g 0,3 g 9,8 g
12 œufs France plein air Franprix 141 13 g 0,3 g 9,8 g
Oeufs poules plein air tous calibres U 141 12,3 g 0,7 g 9,9 g
Les oeufs du marais poitevin Les Oeufs du Marais Poitevin 141 12 g 0,7 g 10 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Oeuf?

100 g of Oeuf has 141 kcal.

Is Oeuf high in protein?

Oeuf contains 12,4 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 35 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other produits laitiers et oeufs, that is below the median (median 12,7 g).

How many carbs are in Oeuf?

Oeuf has 0,83 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Oeuf?

Oeuf contains 9,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,9 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Oeuf?

100 g contains 130 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3479438320009. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.