Multimix

Packaged product Sucres et desserts TokapiMarque Repère

Multimix contains 507 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 507 kcal.

Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 46 % from carbohydrates and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Multimix by TokapiMarque Repère, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
507kcal per 100 g
8,5 gprotein
58 gcarbohydrates
26 gfat
507kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 507 kcal
Total fat L 26 g 33 %
Saturated fat L 3 g 15 %
Sodium L 600 mg 26 %
Total carbohydrates L 58 g 21 %
Dietary fiber L 3,3 g 12 %
Total sugars L 6,7 g
Added sugars L 5,4 g 11 %
Protein L 8,5 g 17 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7 %Carbohydrates: 46 %Fat: 47 %507kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7 %
  • Carbohydrates 46 %
  • Fat 47 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
TokapiMarque Repère
Barcode
3564700863800
Quantity
85 g
Label serving
100 g
Category
aperitif
Packaging
Plastic,Cardboard
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Farine de blé 72 % ; huiles végétales (colza, tournesol) ; sucre ; emmental râpé 4 % ; poudres à lever : E341, E500, E503 ; graines de sésame 1,2 % ; sel 1,1 % ; farine d'orge maltée ; graines de pavot 0,6 % ; farine de blé malté 0,4 % ; sirop de sucre inverti ; épices ; extrait de levure ; plantes aromatiques ; arôme naturel (dont blé) ; oignon en poudre.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)SucreSelLevureOignonHuile de colza (canola)Huile de tournesol

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Croustillants cacahuètes Crusti Croc 493 13,2 g 55,8 g 23,3 g
Les lamelles Poêlée de cèpes Serenity Biscuits 490 10 g 46,5 g 20 g
Tortillas chili Jardin Bio étic 482 5,8 g 65 g 21 g
Tortillas Nature New Jardin Bio étic 479 6,2 g 64 g 21 g
Bénénuts Twinuts saveur bacon grillé format familial BENENUTS 543 14 g 43 g 34 g
Pétales aux lentilles nature BIO Casino 463 13 g 58 g 19 g
Kiddylicious Chessy Popped hoops Kiddylicious 397 15 g 69 g 6,3 g
Chèvre Tomate de Mamie Arlette Les Nicois 231 6 g 7 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Multimix?

100 g of Multimix has 507 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 507 kcal.

How much protein is in Multimix?

Multimix contains 8,5 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8,5 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Multimix?

Multimix has 58 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,3 g of fiber and 6,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Multimix?

Multimix contains 26 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Multimix?

100 g contains 600 mg of sodium, 26 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3564700863800. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.