Molitor conté

Packaged product Snacks Jimini’s

Molitor conté contains 421 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 g (15 g) provides about 63 kcal.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from fat, with 41 % from protein and 9 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Molitor conté by Jimini’s, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
421kcal per 100 g
42 gprotein
9,1 gcarbohydrates
23 gfat
63kcal in serving, 15 g (15 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 421 kcal
Total fat L 23 g 29 %
Saturated fat L 7 g 35 %
Sodium L 920 mg 40 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,1 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 7,2 g 26 %
Total sugars L 3,9 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 42 g 84 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 41 %Carbohydrates: 9 %Fat: 50 %421kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 41 %
  • Carbohydrates 9 %
  • Fat 50 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal10 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Jimini’s
Barcode
3760274102363
Quantity
15g
Label serving
15 g
Category
Insects
Packaging
Cardboard,fr:sachet-plastique
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

vers de farine entiers (Tenebrio molitor)* déshydratés 67 %, arôme naturel de comté _(lait)_ 15 %, agent d'enrobage : gomme d'acacia ; noix de muscade 2 %.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Le Grillon Curcuma Jimini’s 430 45 g 14 g 19 g
Le Grillon Oignon fumé BBQ Jimini's 440 32,6 g 37,3 g 17,7 g
Grillon saveur oignons fumés barbecue Jimini's 388 41 g 5,3 g 19 g
Jimini's le grillon Piment de cayenne Jimini’s 385 42 g 9 g 18 g
Jimini’s Jimini's 363 47 g 13 g 11 g
Microdélices Apéro Barbecue Micronutris 484 53,5 g 5,2 g 27,6 g
Molitor Thym & Origan Jimini's 495 38,9 g 9,7 g 32,1 g
Jimini’s Le Grillon Jimini’s 505 62 g 1 g 26 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Molitor conté?

100 g of Molitor conté has 421 kcal. Serving, 15 g (15 g): about 63 kcal.

Is Molitor conté high in protein?

Molitor conté contains 42 g of protein per 100 g (84 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,3 g in serving, 15 g (15 g). About 41 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Molitor conté?

Molitor conté has 9,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 7,2 g of fiber and 3,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Molitor conté?

Molitor conté contains 23 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7 g is saturated (35 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Molitor conté?

100 g contains 920 mg of sodium, 40 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3760274102363. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.