Mohnfix

Packaged product Boissons Edeka

Mohnfix contains 298 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 pack, 250 g (250 g) provides about 745 kcal.

Roughly 57 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 347 kcal per 100 g across 3 771 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Mohnfix by Edeka, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
298kcal per 100 g
5,7 gprotein
41,1 gcarbohydrates
11,3 gfat
745kcal in serving, 1 pack, 250 g (250 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 298 kcal
Total fat L 11,3 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 1,7 g 9 %
Sodium L 40 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 41,1 g 15 %
Dietary fiber L 4,5 g 16 %
Total sugars L 36,7 g
Added sugars L 2,5 g 5 %
Protein L 5,7 g 11 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 57 %Fat: 35 %298kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 57 %
  • Fat 35 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,7 gbelow the median for boissons (median 8,1 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Edeka
Barcode
4311501358726
Quantity
250g
Label serving
1 pack (250 g)
Category
Aliments à base végétale
Packaging
bag
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

33% blaumohn, sugar, water, modified starch, thickener: pectins, natural vanilla flavoring, acidity agent: citric acid.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sucre

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Bio tournesol lin Leclerc 298 9,8 g 49 g 6,2 g
Pain aux noix Leclerc 298 9,9 g 52 g 4,7 g
Fermaggio fresco all'aneto Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g
Fermaggio Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g
Formaggio vegetale a base frutta secca Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g
Fermaggio Fresco ai 4 pepi Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g
Fermaggio Fresco al pepe rosa Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g
Fermaggio Fermaggio 298 10 g 15 g 26,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mohnfix?

100 g of Mohnfix has 298 kcal. Serving, 1 pack, 250 g (250 g): about 745 kcal.

How much protein is in Mohnfix?

Mohnfix contains 5,7 g of protein per 100 g (11 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 14,3 g in serving, 1 pack, 250 g (250 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other boissons, that is below the median (median 8,1 g).

How many carbs are in Mohnfix?

Mohnfix has 41,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4,5 g of fiber and 36,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mohnfix?

Mohnfix contains 11,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,7 g is saturated (9 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mohnfix?

100 g contains 40 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4311501358726. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.