Mini palets

Packaged product Autres aliments Céréal Bio

Mini palets contains 199 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 57 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Mini palets by Céréal Bio, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
199kcal per 100 g
4,7 gprotein
27 gcarbohydrates
6,8 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 199 kcal
Total fat L 6,8 g 9 %
Saturated fat L 0,7 g 4 %
Sodium L 376 mg 16 %
Total carbohydrates L 27 g 10 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 4,2 g
Protein L 4,7 g 9 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 57 %Fat: 33 %199kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 57 %
  • Fat 33 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars4,2 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat6,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium376 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Céréal Bio
Barcode
3175681249530
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crème de thon Les mets de Provence 199 8,8 g 8,4 g 13,8 g
סחוג אדום רמי לוי 199 4,5 g 14,1 g 13,8 g
Batata doce Liv up 199 1,6 g 36 g 5,2 g
Crevettes façon maître d’hôtel Leclerc 199 18 g 4,8 g 12 g
Lomo Hacendado 199 38 g 0,5 g 5 g
Schwarzbrot Kornmark 199 6 g 38 g 1 g
Gravadlax Waitrose 199 18,5 g 9,3 g 9,6 g
Peperlizia Ponti Carciofi G350 Ponti 199 2,9 g 10,3 g 15,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Mini palets?

100 g of Mini palets has 199 kcal.

How much protein is in Mini palets?

Mini palets contains 4,7 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Mini palets?

Mini palets has 27 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Mini palets?

Mini palets contains 6,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,7 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Mini palets?

100 g contains 376 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3175681249530. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.