Medium Apple Cider

Packaged product Boissons Inch’s

Medium Apple Cider contains 43 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 440 ml (440 ml) provides about 189 kcal.

Roughly 64 % of its calories come from alcohol, with 36 % from carbohydrates and 0 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (43 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Medium Apple Cider by Inch’s, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
43kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
4,4 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
189kcal in serving, 440 ml (440 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 43 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 4,4 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 4,2 g
Added sugars L 3 g 6 %
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 36 %Alcohol: 64 %43kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 36 %
  • Alcohol 64 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars4,2 gbelow the median for boissons (median 5,1 g)
  • Sodium4 mgabove the median for boissons (median 2,9 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Alcool L4,5 g

Product details

Brand
Inch’s
Barcode
5035766050001
Quantity
10 x 440ml
Label serving
440 ml
Category
Cidres
Packaging
en:aluminium-can,en:card-box
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Water, apple juice (from concentrate), sugar, acid: malic acid, antioxidant: sodium metabisulphite

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sucre

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cidre sans alcool Advance Bio Nature 43 0,05 g 12 g 0 g
Medium Apple Cider Inch's 43 0 g 4,4 g 0 g
Lower Sugar Apple Cider Scape Goat 43 0,015 g 1,2 g 0,015 g
Cidre bouché de Normandie Brut Cora Cora 43 0 g 2,9 g 0 g
Pear Cider Peregrine Press 44 0,1 g 4,5 g 0,1 g
Sidra dulce Maeloc 44 0 g 5,2 g 0 g
Bulmers Cider Original 0,5l flaske Hansa borg as 42 0,25 g 4,3 g 0,25 g
Sidra Natural Polian 42 0 g 1,9 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Medium Apple Cider?

100 ml of Medium Apple Cider has 43 kcal. Serving, 440 ml (440 ml): about 189 kcal.

How much protein is in Medium Apple Cider?

Medium Apple Cider contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 440 ml (440 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Medium Apple Cider?

Medium Apple Cider has 4,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 4,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Medium Apple Cider?

Medium Apple Cider contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Medium Apple Cider?

100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 4 juillet 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5035766050001. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 juillet 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.