Lemon Ice Tea
Packaged product Boissons Lipton
Lemon Ice Tea contains 13 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 portion, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 44 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 20 kcal per 100 g across 1 918 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 13,3 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 0,033 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3 g | 1 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 5 g | 10 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars3 gbelow the median for boissons (median 4,7 g)
- Sodium0,033 mgbelow the median for boissons (median 4 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Lipton
- Barcode
- 4062139007806
- Label serving
- 1 portion (330 ml)
- Category
- Thés glacés
- Packaging
- en:aluminium-tin
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Water, Sugars (Sucrose, Fructose), Acids (Citric Acid, Malic Acid), Black Tea Extract (0.12%), Lemon Juice from Concentrate (0.1%). Acidity Regulator (Trisodium Citrate), Flavourings, Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid), Sweetener (Stevial Glycosides from Stevia).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peach ice tea Lipton | 13 | 0 g | 3 g | 0 g |
| Lipton ice tea limone Lipton | 13 | 0 g | 3 g | 0 g |
| Original Sparkling Ice Tea Lipton | 13 | 0,33 g | 3,1 g | 0,33 g |
| Grüner tee Fruity | 13 | 0,5 g | 3,1 g | 0,5 g |
| Lipton Green Ice Tea Lime Lipton | 13 | 0,5 g | 3,1 g | 0,5 g |
| Organic Tropical Uprising Yerba Mate Guayaki Yerba Mate | 13 | 0 g | 2,8 g | 0 g |
| Green Tea Goldenbrew | 13 | 0 g | 3,4 g | 0 g |
| Black Tea Goldenbrew | 13 | 0 g | 3,4 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Lemon Ice Tea?
100 ml of Lemon Ice Tea has 13 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 330 ml (330 ml): about 44 kcal.
How much protein is in Lemon Ice Tea?
Lemon Ice Tea contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 portion, 330 ml (330 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Lemon Ice Tea?
Lemon Ice Tea has 3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Lemon Ice Tea?
Lemon Ice Tea contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Lemon Ice Tea?
100 ml contains 0,033 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 16 mai 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4062139007806. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 16 mai 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.