Jackfruit cake

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Daily delight

Jackfruit cake contains 300 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50.0 g (50 g) provides about 150 kcal.

Roughly 80 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Jackfruit cake by Daily delight, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
300kcal per 100 g
4 gprotein
60 gcarbohydrates
5 gfat
150kcal in serving, 50.0 g (50 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 300 kcal
Total fat L 5 g 6 %
Saturated fat L 2 g 10 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 60 g 22 %
Dietary fiber L 2 g 7 %
Total sugars L 22 g
Protein L 4 g 8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 80 %Fat: 15 %300kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 80 %
  • Fat 15 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber2 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars22 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat5 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat2 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Daily delight
Barcode
0665244074875
Label serving
50.0 g
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Manuka Honey Pomegranate Gummies Lady May 300 0 g 76,7 g 0 g
Mini Moon Cake Ac Eagle 300 6,7 g 33,3 g 16,7 g
Baked wheat cake KP 300 7,5 g 52,5 g 7,5 g
Dried Sweetened Cranberries Gourmet Grove 300 0 g 82,5 g 0 g
Warheads Lil' Worms Gummy Candy Chews 99g Warheads 300 6,7 g 70 g 0 g
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Bits Our Finest 300 3,3 g 45 g 11,7 g
Birthday Cake Protien Bar Quest 300 35 g 40 g 10 g
Real Whipped Light Cream Cane Sugar Sweetened Farmland Fresh Dairies 300 0 g 20 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Jackfruit cake?

100 g of Jackfruit cake has 300 kcal. Serving, 50.0 g (50 g): about 150 kcal.

How much protein is in Jackfruit cake?

Jackfruit cake contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 50.0 g (50 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Jackfruit cake?

Jackfruit cake has 60 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 22 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Jackfruit cake?

Jackfruit cake contains 5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0665244074875. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 avril 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.