Hubba Bubba Max
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Hubba Bubba
Hubba Bubba Max contains 313 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 8 g (8 g) provides about 25 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 313 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 75 g | 27 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 75 g | |
| Added sugars L | 66,7 g | 133 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Hubba Bubba
- Barcode
- 06498831
- Quantity
- 40 g
- Label serving
- 8 g
- Category
- Gomme à mâcher avec du sucre
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Gum base, Corn syrup, Glycerin, Natural and artificial flavours, Soy lecithin, Acesulfame-potassium, Colours, Aspartame
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hubba Bubba Variety 4-Pak Bubble Gum Wrigley's | 313 | 0 g | 75 g | 0 g |
| Hubba Bubba Max Outrageous Original Bubble Gum Wrigley's | 313 | 0 g | 75 g | 0 g |
| Hollywood Classic parfum Fraise Hollywood | 308 | 0,1 g | 74 g | 1 g |
| Clorests Clorets | 305 | 0,1 g | 75 g | 0 g |
| Big Bag O’Happy Jumbo Gum & mini gumballs Nordstrom Rack | 300 | 0 g | 85 g | 0 g |
| Mammouth Tetine Zed Candy | 354 | 0 g | 87 g | 0,6 g |
| Assorted Gum Balls Dubble Bubble | 364 | 0 g | 90,9 g | 0 g |
| Mentos Mentos | 388 | 0 g | 92 g | 1,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hubba Bubba Max?
100 g of Hubba Bubba Max has 313 kcal. Serving, 8 g (8 g): about 25 kcal.
How much protein is in Hubba Bubba Max?
Hubba Bubba Max contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 8 g (8 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Hubba Bubba Max?
Hubba Bubba Max has 75 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 75 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Hubba Bubba Max?
Hubba Bubba Max contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Hubba Bubba Max?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 06498831. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 avril 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.