Halal sable biscuits
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Sable
Halal sable biscuits contains 493 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 84 g (84 g) provides about 414 kcal.
Roughly 59 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 37 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 76 741 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 493 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20,2 g | 26 % |
| Saturated fat L | 9,5 g | 48 % |
| Sodium L | 190 mg | 8 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 72,6 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 28,6 g | |
| Protein L | 5,4 g | 11 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 59 %
- Fat 37 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,3 g)
- Sugars28,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 22,2 g)
- Fat20,2 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat9,5 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,8 g)
- Sodium190 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 176 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Sable
- Barcode
- 8801019314742
- Label serving
- 1 portion (84 g)
- Category
- Sucres et desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mix de Chocolate y Pretzel Origenes | 493 | 17,7 g | 50 g | 36,7 g |
| Milk Chocolate with a Raspberry Flavour Filling WAWI | 493 | 5,3 g | 60 g | 25,3 g |
| Belgian Dark Chocolate 70% Cocoa Sainsbury's Taste the Difference | 493 | 7 g | 32,7 g | 36 g |
| Milk Chocolate Pretzel Caramel Coles | 493 | 5,3 g | 69,3 g | 21,3 g |
| Half Enrobed Chocolate Chip Cookies Dunnes Stores | 493 | 6,7 g | 61,3 g | 26 g |
| Dark Chocolate Rice Cakes Asda | 493 | 6 g | 62,7 g | 22,7 g |
| Maryland S'wich Terry's Chocolate Orange Flavour Cookie Maryland | 493 | 5,3 g | 57,3 g | 26 g |
| Butter Cookies Britannia | 493 | 6,7 g | 56,7 g | 26,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Halal sable biscuits?
100 g of Halal sable biscuits has 493 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 84 g (84 g): about 414 kcal.
How much protein is in Halal sable biscuits?
Halal sable biscuits contains 5,4 g of protein per 100 g (11 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,5 g in serving, 1 portion, 84 g (84 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,3 g).
How many carbs are in Halal sable biscuits?
Halal sable biscuits has 72,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 28,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Halal sable biscuits?
Halal sable biscuits contains 20,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,5 g is saturated (48 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Halal sable biscuits?
100 g contains 190 mg of sodium, 8 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 juin 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8801019314742. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 juin 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.