GingerNuts Rusks
Packaged product Noix et graines Bakers
GingerNuts Rusks contains 404 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 rusk, 32 g (32 g) provides about 129 kcal.
Roughly 65 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for noix et graines on FoodFactly (447 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 404 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12,3 g | 16 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 65 g | 24 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 7,7 g | 15 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 65 %
- Fat 28 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,7 gbelow the median for noix et graines (median 10 g)
- Fat12,3 gbelow the median for noix et graines (median 23,8 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Bakers
- Barcode
- 6009702444048
- Label serving
- 1 rusk (32 g)
- Category
- Noix et graines
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Wheat Flour (Gluten), Sugar, Unhydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Palm Fruit, Palm Kernel), Golden Syrup (Cane Sugar, Salt, Acidity Regulators, Anti-foaming Agent), Ground Ginger (Irradiated), Raising Agents (Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Eggs, Salt, Malt Extract (Barley (Gluten)), Colourant (E160a), Flavouring.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)SucreOeufSel
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hannaford Powdered Donut Holes Hannaford | 404 | 3,5 g | 50,9 g | 21,1 g |
| Strawberry Donuts Favorite Day Bakery | 404 | 5,3 g | 50,9 g | 19,3 g |
| Donuts Publix | 404 | 3,5 g | 54,4 g | 19,3 g |
| Mini Donuts Walmart | 404 | 5,3 g | 49,1 g | 19,3 g |
| Cinnamon Apple Donut Holes Favorite Day Bakery | 404 | 1,8 g | 59,6 g | 17,5 g |
| Apple Cider Donut Market Basket | 404 | 5,3 g | 51,8 g | 19,3 g |
| iced mini donuts favorite day bakery | 404 | 5,3 g | 49,1 g | 21,1 g |
| Powdere Mini Donuts Bake Shop Bakery by Aldi | 404 | 5,3 g | 50,9 g | 19,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in GingerNuts Rusks?
100 g of GingerNuts Rusks has 404 kcal. Serving, 1 rusk, 32 g (32 g): about 129 kcal.
How much protein is in GingerNuts Rusks?
GingerNuts Rusks contains 7,7 g of protein per 100 g (15 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,5 g in serving, 1 rusk, 32 g (32 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other noix et graines, that is below the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in GingerNuts Rusks?
GingerNuts Rusks has 65 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in GingerNuts Rusks?
GingerNuts Rusks contains 12,3 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 11 août 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6009702444048. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 11 août 2025. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.