Fruchtigurt
Packaged product Autres aliments Élite
Fruchtigurt contains 96 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 150.0 g (150 g) provides about 144 kcal.
Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 275 kcal per 100 g across 125 082 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 96 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 2,9 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,9 g | 10 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 13,7 g | 5 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1 g | 4 % |
| Total sugars L | 12,5 g | |
| Protein L | 2,8 g | 6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 60 %
- Fat 28 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 7,2 g)
- Fiber1 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars12,5 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,6 g)
- Fat2,9 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,1 g)
- Saturated fat1,9 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 2,1 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Élite
- Barcode
- 09973947
- Label serving
- 150.0 g
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brochettes de poulet thym citron Le gaulois | 96 | 17 g | 2,7 g | 1,9 g |
| Brocolli Slaw Mr Lucky | 96 | 3 g | 12 g | 4 g |
| Yaourt Baïko | 96 | 3,2 g | 12 g | 3,8 g |
| Keto collagen YL | 96 | 15,5 g | 1 g | 2,9 g |
| Pois chiche Great Value | 96 | 4,8 g | 16 g | 1,6 g |
| Truten Grillbrust Coop | 96 | 20 g | 1 g | 1,2 g |
| Sugo Al Basilico Isola | 96 | 1,6 g | 9,6 g | 5,6 g |
| Balsamico alla Mela Coop | 96 | 0,5 g | 19 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fruchtigurt?
100 g of Fruchtigurt has 96 kcal. Serving, 150.0 g (150 g): about 144 kcal.
How much protein is in Fruchtigurt?
Fruchtigurt contains 2,8 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,2 g in serving, 150.0 g (150 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 7,2 g).
How many carbs are in Fruchtigurt?
Fruchtigurt has 13,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of fiber and 12,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fruchtigurt?
Fruchtigurt contains 2,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,9 g is saturated (10 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 octobre 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 09973947. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 octobre 2021. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.