Fette biscottate classiche
Packaged product Autres aliments Simply
Fette biscottate classiche contains 398 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 75 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 398 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 6 g | 8 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3 g | 15 % |
| Sodium L | 520 mg | 23 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 73 g | 27 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 9 g | |
| Protein L | 11 g | 22 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 75 %
- Fat 14 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein11 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Sugars9 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat3 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium520 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Simply
- Barcode
- 8033209034707
- Quantity
- 320 g
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prodotto dolciario fritto Romagna Dolciumi | 398 | 8,5 g | 69 g | 11 g |
| Tagliatelle con tartufi Inaudi | 398 | 16 g | 71 g | 4,9 g |
| Caramels au beurre salé DV SAS | 398 | 2,5 g | 78 g | 8,5 g |
| Caramels au beurre salé de Bretagne DV SAS | 398 | 2,5 g | 78 g | 8,5 g |
| 10 churros Marks & Spencer | 398 | 4 g | 38,2 g | 25,2 g |
| digestive bar mov Παπαδόπουλος | 398 | 5,3 g | 74 g | 9,4 g |
| Carbone dolce Walcor | 398 | 0 g | 97 g | 0 g |
| Nescafe Dolce Gusto Caramel Macchiato Nescafé | 398 | 12,6 g | 47,2 g | 15,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fette biscottate classiche?
100 g of Fette biscottate classiche has 398 kcal.
Is Fette biscottate classiche high in protein?
Fette biscottate classiche contains 11 g of protein per 100 g (22 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Fette biscottate classiche?
Fette biscottate classiche has 73 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fette biscottate classiche?
Fette biscottate classiche contains 6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Fette biscottate classiche?
100 g contains 520 mg of sodium, 23 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 13 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8033209034707. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 13 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.