Dinkel Crunchy
Packaged product Petit déjeuner Céréales dmBio
Dinkel Crunchy contains 439 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 55 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from fat and 9 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 439 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 17 g | 22 % |
| Saturated fat L | 5,5 g | 28 % |
| Sodium L | 80 mg | 3 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 59 g | 21 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 6,3 g | 23 % |
| Total sugars L | 18 g | |
| Added sugars L | 17,5 g | 35 % |
| Protein L | 9,4 g | 19 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9 %
- Carbohydrates 55 %
- Fat 36 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- dmBio
- Barcode
- 4058172306921
- Quantity
- 500mg
- Category
- Saupoudres
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
47 % DINKELWEIZENFLOCKEN, Rohrzucker, Rapsöl, 10% DINKELWEIZEN gepufft, 8% DINKELWEIZENVOLLKORN - MEHL, Kokosraspeln, Meersalz
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SucreHuile de colza (canola)Sel
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dinkel Crunchy Ener Bio | 458 | 8,3 g | 65 g | 17 g |
| Dinkel Crunchy EnerBio | 458 | 8,3 g | 65 g | 17 g |
| Dinkel Bio Gut Bio | 389 | 11 g | 73 g | 4,9 g |
| Müsli Dinkel Naturkind | 373 | 15,4 g | 57,8 g | 6,8 g |
| Spelt flakes Lima | 370 | 15 g | 68 g | 2,4 g |
| Flocons d'Epeautre Bio Leib und Gut | 342 | 17 g | 60 g | 1,7 g |
| Dinkelflocken, Feinblatt enerBio | 332 | 13,8 g | 60 g | 1,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Dinkel Crunchy?
100 g of Dinkel Crunchy has 439 kcal.
How much protein is in Dinkel Crunchy?
Dinkel Crunchy contains 9,4 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 9 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Dinkel Crunchy?
Dinkel Crunchy has 59 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,3 g of fiber and 18 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Dinkel Crunchy?
Dinkel Crunchy contains 17 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,5 g is saturated (28 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Dinkel Crunchy?
100 g contains 80 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 9 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4058172306921. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.