Cracker multigrain
Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Snack Fun
Cracker multigrain contains 473 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 53 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39 % from fat and 9 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly (454 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 473 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20 g | 26 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,6 g | 8 % |
| Sodium L | 760 mg | 33 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 61 g | 22 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 5 g | |
| Protein L | 10 g | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9 %
- Carbohydrates 53 %
- Fat 39 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars5 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 3,2 g)
- Fat20 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 16,7 g)
- Saturated fat1,6 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 2,9 g)
- Sodium760 mgabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 720 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Snack Fun
- Barcode
- 4099200114064
- Category
- Crackers (Apéritifs)
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuc bakefuls sweet chili Lu | 473 | 7,4 g | 62 g | 21 g |
| Pompoenkaascrackers Lieke is vrij | 473 | 14,8 g | 35,2 g | 29,4 g |
| Cracker classic Auchan | 473 | 6,7 g | 70 g | 18 g |
| Rondó creackers Monviso | 473 | 7 g | 66 g | 20 g |
| Duo twists provençal Crusti Croc Selection | 473 | 12 g | 59 g | 21 g |
| Cracker classic Gullón | 473 | 6,7 g | 70 g | 18 g |
| Snack cracker Eurospin | 473 | 6,7 g | 70 g | 18 g |
| Havssaltade kex till ost Göteborgs | 473 | 8,8 g | 61 g | 20 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cracker multigrain?
100 g of Cracker multigrain has 473 kcal.
Is Cracker multigrain high in protein?
Cracker multigrain contains 10 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 9 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Cracker multigrain?
Cracker multigrain has 61 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cracker multigrain?
Cracker multigrain contains 20 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,6 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cracker multigrain?
100 g contains 760 mg of sodium, 33 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4099200114064. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 avril 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.