Cookie Monster

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Dippin' Dots

Cookie Monster contains 236 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 package, 72 g (72 g) provides about 170 kcal.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42 % from fat and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

236kcal per 100 g
4,2 gprotein
30,6 gcarbohydrates
11,1 gfat
170kcal in serving, 1 package, 72 g (72 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 236 kcal
Total fat L 11,1 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 5,6 g 28 %
Cholesterol L 27,8 mg 9 %
Sodium L 125 mg 5 %
Total carbohydrates L 30,6 g 11 %
Dietary fiber L 1,4 g 5 %
Total sugars L 23,6 g
Added sugars L 19,4 g 39 %
Protein L 4,2 g 8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7 %Carbohydrates: 51 %Fat: 42 %236kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7 %
  • Carbohydrates 51 %
  • Fat 42 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,2 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars23,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat11,1 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat5,6 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium125 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dippin' Dots
Barcode
0816193011941
Label serving
1 Package (72 g)
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sassy Cow Chocolate Ice Cream Sassy Cow 236 4,2 g 25 g 13,9 g
Strawberry shortcake Ice cream bars Crav’n 236 1,4 g 29,2 g 12,5 g
Mochi Chocolate Arcobalena 236 2,6 g 42 g 6,3 g
Chocolate Hazelnut Gelato Nancy’ fancy 236 4,8 g 27,2 g 12,9 g
Wintermelon Boba Ice Cream Magnolia 236 3,9 g 24,4 g 13,4 g
Boba coffe ice cream Magnolia 236 3,9 g 24,4 g 13,4 g
Banana Cream Pie Mitchell's Ice Cream 236 3,2 g 30,7 g 11,8 g
Kersen jam Maribel 236 0,2 g 57,4 g 0,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cookie Monster?

100 g of Cookie Monster has 236 kcal. Serving, 1 package, 72 g (72 g): about 170 kcal.

How much protein is in Cookie Monster?

Cookie Monster contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 package, 72 g (72 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cookie Monster?

Cookie Monster has 30,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,4 g of fiber and 23,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cookie Monster?

Cookie Monster contains 11,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,6 g is saturated (28 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cookie Monster?

100 g contains 125 mg of sodium, 5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 août 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0816193011941. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 août 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.