Coca Cola

Packaged product Boissons COCA-COLA

Coca Cola contains 42 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 139 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Coca Cola by COCA-COLA, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
42kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
10,6 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
139kcal in serving, 330 ml (330 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 42,1 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 3,9 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 10,6 g 4 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 10,6 g
Added sugars L 17,5 g 35 %
Protein L 0 g 0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %42kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars10,6 gabove the median for boissons (median 8,9 g)
  • Sodium3,9 mgbelow the median for boissons (median 4 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
COCA-COLA
Barcode
3292090141221
Quantity
33 cl
Label serving
330 ml
Category
Boissons sucrées
Packaging
Can,Drink can
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Eau gazéifiée, sucre, colorant : caramel E150d, acidifiant : E338, extraits végétaux, arôme caféine

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sucre

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Coca-Cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10,6 g 0 g
330ml Can Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10,6 g 0 g
Coca-Cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10,6 g 0 g
Jus d'orange Goyave Diego 42 0,2 g 9,5 g 0,1 g
Papa Türk Papa Türk 42 0,5 g 8,9 g 0,5 g
Orangina Rouge Orangina 42 0,091 g 10,2 g 0,03 g
Pfirsich Bananen Nektar TIP 42 0,3 g 10 g 0,1 g
Green Tea with Honey and Lemon Oishi 42 0 g 11,1 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Coca Cola?

100 ml of Coca Cola has 42 kcal. Serving, 330 ml (330 ml): about 139 kcal.

How much protein is in Coca Cola?

Coca Cola contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 330 ml (330 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Coca Cola?

Coca Cola has 10,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 10,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Coca Cola?

Coca Cola contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Coca Cola?

100 ml contains 3,9 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 19 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3292090141221. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.