Cherry
Packaged product Boissons Dr Pepper
Cherry contains 28 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 92 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 9 735 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 28 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 4 mg | 0,2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 6,8 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 6,8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 6,8 g | 14 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars6,8 gbelow the median for boissons (median 8,9 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Dr Pepper
- Barcode
- 5425027410123
- Quantity
- 330 ml
- Label serving
- 330 ml
- Category
- Boissons sucrées
- Packaging
- Can,Drink can
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Eau, sucre, dioxyde de carbone, colorants : caramel (E150D) et anthocyanines, arômes, régulateurs d'acidité : acide citrique, acide phosphorique et acide malique, arôme : caféine, édulcorants : acésulfame K et sucralose.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erfrischung Getränk REWE Beste Wahl | 28 | 0 g | 6,7 g | 0 g |
| Fanta Citron Fleur De Sureau Fanta | 28 | 0 g | 6,8 g | 0 g |
| Schorle Apfel Teinacher | 28 | 0 g | 6,9 g | 0 g |
| Fanta citron fleur de sureau Fanta | 28 | 0 g | 6,8 g | 0 g |
| Eistee Pfirsich Rauch | 28 | 0,5 g | 6,7 g | 0,5 g |
| Arizona Arizona | 28 | 0,01 g | 8,3 g | 0 g |
| Sport Drink Lemon Boni | 28 | 0 g | 6,9 g | 0 g |
| Ras Kik Mango CAMPA COLA | 28 | 0 g | 7 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cherry?
100 ml of Cherry has 28 kcal. Serving, 330 ml (330 ml): about 92 kcal.
How much protein is in Cherry?
Cherry contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 330 ml (330 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Cherry?
Cherry has 6,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 6,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cherry?
Cherry contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cherry?
100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 4 septembre 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5425027410123. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 septembre 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.