Chamallows

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Haribo

Chamallows contains 333 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 25 g (25 g) provides about 83 kcal.

Roughly 95 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 4 % from protein and 1 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (369 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chamallows by Haribo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
333kcal per 100 g
3,5 gprotein
80 gcarbohydrates
0,5 gfat
83kcal in serving, 25 g (25 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 333 kcal
Total fat L 0,5 g 0,6 %
Saturated fat L 0,1 g 0,5 %
Sodium L 8 mg 0,3 %
Total carbohydrates L 80 g 29 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 68 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 3,5 g 7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 95 %Fat: 1 %333kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 95 %
  • Fat 1 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,5 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 1 g)
  • Sugars68 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 61 g)
  • Sodium8 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 32 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Haribo
Barcode
5410358442196
Label serving
25 g
Category
Boîtes
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

gélatine

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Randoms Fizzy Cactus Rowntrees 333 3,8 g 77,1 g 0,1 g
Trolli Sour GumminCreations Trolli 333 3,3 g 76,7 g 0 g
Poulpy Trolli 333 5,2 g 75 g 0,2 g
Haribo goldennears Haribo 333 6,7 g 76,7 g 0 g
Nerds Gummy Clusters Nerds 333 3,3 g 80 g 0 g
Fruit by the Foot Fruit by the Foot 333 0 g 81 g 4,8 g
Watermellon wedges Nice 333 0 g 83,3 g 0 g
Trolli Gummi Creations Trolli 333 3,3 g 76,7 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chamallows?

100 g of Chamallows has 333 kcal. Serving, 25 g (25 g): about 83 kcal.

How much protein is in Chamallows?

Chamallows contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,88 g in serving, 25 g (25 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 1 g).

How many carbs are in Chamallows?

Chamallows has 80 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 68 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chamallows?

Chamallows contains 0,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chamallows?

100 g contains 8 mg of sodium, 0,3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5410358442196. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.