Caramel Layer Cake
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Woolworths
Caramel Layer Cake contains 372 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g) provides about 260 kcal.
Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 372 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 18,1 g | 23 % |
| Saturated fat L | 9,4 g | 47 % |
| Trans fat L | 0,14 g | |
| Sodium L | 217 mg | 9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 48,1 g | 17 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 26,6 g | |
| Protein L | 4,1 g | 8 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 52 %
- Fat 44 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,1 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars26,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
- Fat18,1 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat9,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium217 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Woolworths
- Barcode
- 9339687319473
- Quantity
- 1
- Label serving
- 1 portion (70 g)
- Category
- Sucres et desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whey Protein Isolate Milk Chocolate Transparent Labs | 372 | 80,2 g | 2,9 g | 2,9 g |
| Chocolate Strawberry Crisp No Whey Bar | 372 | 28 g | 26 g | 17,2 g |
| Chocolate Plant Protein Powder Amazing Grass | 372 | 58,1 g | 16,3 g | 9,3 g |
| Sweet And Sour Lolly Mix Nowco Sweets | 372 | 3,2 g | 88 g | 1 g |
| Devils food cake Great Value | 372 | 4,7 g | 74,4 g | 8,1 g |
| Variety Cheesecake Food Lion | 372 | 5,3 g | 39,4 g | 21,3 g |
| Mini Apple Fruit Pies Kroger | 372 | 2,7 g | 56,6 g | 15 g |
| 1 minute protein rice porridge chocolate chips Vilgain | 372 | 32 g | 48 g | 5,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Caramel Layer Cake?
100 g of Caramel Layer Cake has 372 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g): about 260 kcal.
How much protein is in Caramel Layer Cake?
Caramel Layer Cake contains 4,1 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,9 g in serving, 1 portion, 70 g (70 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Caramel Layer Cake?
Caramel Layer Cake has 48,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 26,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Caramel Layer Cake?
Caramel Layer Cake contains 18,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,4 g is saturated (47 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Caramel Layer Cake?
100 g contains 217 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 13 septembre 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9339687319473. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 13 septembre 2025. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.