Cake pop

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Target

Cake pop contains 353 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 34.0 g (34 g) provides about 120 kcal.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

353kcal per 100 g
5,9 gprotein
47,1 gcarbohydrates
17,6 gfat
120kcal in serving, 34.0 g (34 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 353 kcal
Total fat L 17,6 g 23 %
Saturated fat L 7,4 g 37 %
Sodium L 98,4 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 47,1 g 17 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 35,3 g
Protein L 5,9 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 51 %Fat: 43 %353kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 51 %
  • Fat 43 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars35,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat17,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat7,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium98,4 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Target
Barcode
0604235590536
Label serving
34.0 g
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cream Cheese Pastry Walmart 353 7,4 g 47,1 g 16,2 g
Plant Pro Vegan Protein - Chocolate PVL 353 73,5 g 5,9 g 4,4 g
Chocolate Flavored Plant Based Protein Nutri-hut 353 58,8 g 23,5 g 7,4 g
Complete Buttermilk Pancake & Waffle Mix Pioneer 353 5,9 g 73,5 g 5,9 g
Protein Powder Chocolate Brownie Batter Clean Simple Eats 353 58,8 g 26,5 g 2,9 g
Pea Protein Chocolate Monk Fruit True Nutrition 353 73,5 g 8,8 g 4,4 g
Daily Bar Cookie Dough Dazzler Kreatures of Habit 353 29,4 g 44,1 g 10,3 g
Whey Protein Birthday Cake ProDough 353 73,5 g 11,8 g 1,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cake pop?

100 g of Cake pop has 353 kcal. Serving, 34.0 g (34 g): about 120 kcal.

How much protein is in Cake pop?

Cake pop contains 5,9 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 34.0 g (34 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cake pop?

Cake pop has 47,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 35,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cake pop?

Cake pop contains 17,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,4 g is saturated (37 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cake pop?

100 g contains 98,4 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0604235590536. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.