Brioche Chic

Packaged product Autres aliments Whaoo

Brioche Chic contains 343 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 35 g (35 g) provides about 120 kcal.

Roughly 58 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Brioche Chic by Whaoo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
343kcal per 100 g
8,9 gprotein
48,6 gcarbohydrates
12 gfat
120kcal in serving, 1 portion, 35 g (35 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 343 kcal
Total fat L 12 g 15 %
Saturated fat L 3,8 g 19 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 48,6 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 2 g 7 %
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 8,9 g 18 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10 %Carbohydrates: 58 %Fat: 32 %343kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10 %
  • Carbohydrates 58 %
  • Fat 32 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,9 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber2 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Fat12 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat3,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Whaoo
Barcode
5060444980974
Label serving
1 portion (35 g)
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
100% Grass-Fed Casein Protein Transparent Labs 343 71,4 g 11,4 g 1,4 g
Wheytime protein Magic 343 74,9 g 8,6 g 5,7 g
Salisbury Hamburger Helper 343 8,6 g 74,3 g 1,4 g
Whey Protein BUM 343 71,4 g 11,4 g 2,9 g
Old Fashioned Bratwurst Hill's 343 18,6 g 2,9 g 27,1 g
Cappuccino Flavour Whey Protein Powder Diesel 343 68,6 g 11,4 g 2,9 g
Mini Croissants Market Basket 343 5,7 g 37,1 g 20 g
Croissant Au Beurre Sienna Bakery 343 7,1 g 37,1 g 18,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Brioche Chic?

100 g of Brioche Chic has 343 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 35 g (35 g): about 120 kcal.

How much protein is in Brioche Chic?

Brioche Chic contains 8,9 g of protein per 100 g (18 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3,1 g in serving, 1 portion, 35 g (35 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Brioche Chic?

Brioche Chic has 48,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Brioche Chic?

Brioche Chic contains 12 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,8 g is saturated (19 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5060444980974. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.