Branches

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Denner

Branches contains 542 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 54 % of its calories come from fat, with 41 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (518 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Branches by Denner, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
542kcal per 100 g
6,9 gprotein
55 gcarbohydrates
32 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 542 kcal
Total fat L 32 g 41 %
Saturated fat L 16 g 80 %
Sodium L 64 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 55 g 20 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 53 g
Protein L 6,9 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 41 %Fat: 54 %542kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 41 %
  • Fat 54 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,8 g)
  • Sugars53 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 47,5 g)
  • Fat32 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 31 g)
  • Saturated fat16 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 17,8 g)
  • Sodium64 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 76 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Denner
Barcode
7610029178524
Category
Confitures de chocolat
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Russell stover, iddy biddy mini chocolate hearts Russell Stover 542 6,3 g 58,3 g 31,2 g
Galaxy Galaxy 542 6,1 g 55 g 32 g
Yoohoo, Candy Mini Bites R.M. Palmer Co. 542 4,2 g 62,5 g 29,2 g
Russell stover, iddy biddy pumpkins Russell Stover 542 6,3 g 58,3 g 31,2 g
Ghirardelli, chocolate squares, peppermint bark Ghirardelli 542 4,2 g 54,2 g 37,5 g
Lavender Rose Chocolate Fudge Bars Honey Mama's 542 8,3 g 41,7 g 41,7 g
Kohler chocolates, original buttery terrapins Kohler Chocolates 542 4,2 g 33,3 g 41,7 g
Solid milk chocolate lollipops Aldi 542 6,4 g 58,2 g 31,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Branches?

100 g of Branches has 542 kcal.

How much protein is in Branches?

Branches contains 6,9 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,8 g).

How many carbs are in Branches?

Branches has 55 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 53 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Branches?

Branches contains 32 g of fat per 100 g, of which 16 g is saturated (80 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Branches?

100 g contains 64 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7610029178524. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.