Biscuits

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Britannia

Biscuits contains 486 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 6 biscuits, 13 g (13 g) provides about 63 kcal.

Roughly 58 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

486kcal per 100 g
7,4 gprotein
70 gcarbohydrates
19,5 gfat
63kcal in serving, 6 biscuits, 13 g (13 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 486 kcal
Total fat L 19,5 g 25 %
Saturated fat L 9,4 g 47 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 309 mg 13 %
Total carbohydrates L 70 g 25 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 24 g
Added sugars L 23 g 46 %
Protein L 7,4 g 15 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 58 %Fat: 36 %486kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 58 %
  • Fat 36 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars24 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat19,5 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat9,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium309 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Graisses monoinsaturées L7,8 g
Graisses polyinsaturées L2,1 g

Product details

Brand
Britannia
Barcode
8901063019270
Label serving
6 biscuits (13 g)
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Assorted Chocolates See’s Candy 486 5,7 g 60 g 28,6 g
Biscuit choco noir Gerblé 486 7,2 g 63 g 22 g
Wtf cookies chocolate chip Berger 486 6,8 g 65 g 22,5 g
Oatcakes Nairn's 486 12,1 g 50,5 g 24,5 g
Assorted Chocolates See's Candies 486 5,7 g 60 g 28,6 g
Cookie triple choco Auchan 486 5,2 g 61 g 24 g
Kars Sweet ‘n Salty Mix Kar's 486 14,3 g 48,6 g 31,4 g
Super stuffed cookies Glutino 486 2,9 g 77,1 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Biscuits?

100 g of Biscuits has 486 kcal. Serving, 6 biscuits, 13 g (13 g): about 63 kcal.

How much protein is in Biscuits?

Biscuits contains 7,4 g of protein per 100 g (15 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,96 g in serving, 6 biscuits, 13 g (13 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Biscuits?

Biscuits has 70 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 24 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Biscuits?

Biscuits contains 19,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,4 g is saturated (47 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Biscuits?

100 g contains 309 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 août 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8901063019270. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 août 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.