Beef Dumplings

Packaged product Repas et plats Aldi

Beef Dumplings contains 224 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 76.0 g (76 g) provides about 170 kcal.

Roughly 56 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 25 % from fat and 19 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for repas et plats on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Beef Dumplings by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
224kcal per 100 g
10,5 gprotein
30,3 gcarbohydrates
5,9 gfat
170kcal in serving, 76.0 g (76 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 224 kcal
Total fat L 5,9 g 8 %
Saturated fat L 2 g 10 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 30,3 g 11 %
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 5 %
Total sugars L 3,9 g
Protein L 10,5 g 21 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 19 %Carbohydrates: 56 %Fat: 25 %224kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 19 %
  • Carbohydrates 56 %
  • Fat 25 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10,5 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 10 g)
  • Fiber1,3 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars3,9 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat5,9 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat2 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 2,7 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4061464725973
Label serving
76.0 g
Category
Repas et plats

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Whole Wheat 10-inch flour burrito style Tortillas Tops 224 6,6 g 42,1 g 3,9 g
Tops whole wheat sandwich wraps Tops 224 6,6 g 42,1 g 3,9 g
Margherita Pizza Simple Truth 224 9,2 g 24 g 9,6 g
6 Hamburgers halal - - Surgelés Al jayid 224 12,6 g 23,3 g 8,9 g
Cheese Pizza Giordano's 224 10,3 g 19,9 g 11,5 g
Cheeseburger & Bacon Tomato Chutney Factor75 224 11,9 g 5,8 g 16,9 g
Margherita Frozen Pizza Sunny Select 224 10,5 g 30,8 g 5,6 g
All Day Breakfast Burrito Jake & Nayn’s 224 8,7 g 21 g 11,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Beef Dumplings?

100 g of Beef Dumplings has 224 kcal. Serving, 76.0 g (76 g): about 170 kcal.

Is Beef Dumplings high in protein?

Beef Dumplings contains 10,5 g of protein per 100 g (21 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 76.0 g (76 g). About 19 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other repas et plats, that is above the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Beef Dumplings?

Beef Dumplings has 30,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 3,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Beef Dumplings?

Beef Dumplings contains 5,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4061464725973. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 mars 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.