7up Zero Sugar
7up Zero Sugar contains 1 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 3 kcal.
That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0,91 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- 7up
- Barcode
- 4062139012862
- Label serving
- 330 ml
- Category
- Sodas diététiques
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Carbonated Water, Acids (Chine Acid, Malic Acid), Natural Lemon and Lime Flavouring, Acidity Regulator (Sodium C Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K Preservative (Sodium Benzoate). Contains a Source of Phenylalanine. CAUTION: PRESSURISED CONTAINER HANDLE WITH CARE.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sprite zero sugar Sprite | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Mor NAS Zero Coke 2ltr Morrisons | 1 | 0,04 g | 0,2 g | 0 g |
| Cream soda Sainsbury's | 1 | 0,5 g | 0,5 g | 0,5 g |
| Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Coca-Cola | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Pepsi Max Pepsi | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cola Zero Sainsbury's | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| diet coke Coke | 1 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Irn-Bru Xtra Irn-Bru | 1 | 0,5 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in 7up Zero Sugar?
100 ml of 7up Zero Sugar has 1 kcal. Serving, 330 ml (330 ml): about 3 kcal.
How much protein is in 7up Zero Sugar?
7up Zero Sugar contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 330 ml (330 ml).
How many carbs are in 7up Zero Sugar?
7up Zero Sugar has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in 7up Zero Sugar?
7up Zero Sugar contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 juin 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4062139012862. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 juin 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.