srpierre

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts St Pierre

Srpierre contains 419 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 tsp, 100 g (100 g) provides about 419 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from fat, with 44% from carbohydrates and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (410 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 51% of the Daily Value for manganese, 35% of the Daily Value for Vitamin E and 30% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

srpierre by St Pierre, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
419kcal per 100 g
6.6 gprotein
45 gcarbohydrates
23 gfat
419kcal in serving, 1 tsp, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 419 kcal
Total fat L 23 g 29%
Saturated fat L 11 g 55%
Cholesterol L 0.007 mg 0%
Sodium L 346 mg 15%
Total carbohydrates L 45 g 16%
Dietary fiber L 2.7 g 10%
Total sugars L 8.1 g
Added sugars L 5 g 10%
Protein L 6.6 g 13%
Vitamin A L 0.2 µg0%
Vitamin C L 0.14 mg0.2%
Vitamin D L 0.071 µg0.4%
Vitamin E L 5.3 mg35%
Thiamin (B1) L 0.36 mg30%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0.023 mg2%
Niacin (B3) L 0.39 mg2%
Pantothenic acid (B5) L 0.35 mg7%
Vitamin B6 L 0.075 mg4%
Folate (B9) L 27.1 µg7%
Vitamin B12 L 0.007 µg0.3%
Calcium L 17.9 mg1%
Iron L 1.2 mg7%
Magnesium L 41.6 mg10%
Phosphorus L 137 mg11%
Potassium L 181 mg4%
Zinc L 1.2 mg11%
Copper L 0.16 mg18%
Manganese L 1.2 mg51%
Selenium L 7.7 µg14%
Iodine L 14.8 µg10%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 44%Fat: 50%419kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 44%
  • Fat 50%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Manganese51%Vitamin E35%Thiamin (B1)30%Copper18%Selenium14%Phosphorus11%Zinc11%Magnesium10%Iodine10%Pantothenic acid (B5)7%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6.6 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 7 g)
  • Fiber2.7 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars8.1 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13 g)
  • Fat23 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21 g)
  • Saturated fat11 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 10.3 g)
  • Sodium346 mgabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 272 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water18.5 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L31.3 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-carotene L2.7 µg
Other components (2)
Water L18.5 g
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
St Pierre
Barcode
5027952015680
Label serving
1 tsp (100 g)
Category
Croissants
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

wheat flour, palm fat, water, sugar, rapeseed oil, yeast, dextrose, salt, emulsifiers (mono - and diglycerides of fatty acids, mono - and diacetyl tartaric esters of mono - and diglycerides of fatty acids wheat gluten, pea protein, flavouring, deactivated yeast preservative (calcium propionate), rice flour, glucose syrup, thickener (cellulose gum), colour (beta carotene allergy advice: luton see

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Wheat flourSugarRapeseed (canola) oilYeastSaltRiceGlucose syrup

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Croissant Cioccolato Lazzaroni 419 6.6 g 50 g 21 g
Croissant senza zuccheri aggiunti Bauli 419 8.6 g 45 g 23 g
5 cereali Bauli 420 8.8 g 50 g 20.5 g
6 Croissant alla ciliegia Divella 420 5.5 g 56.6 g 18.5 g
Cornetti Pistacchio Dais 420 8.1 g 48.7 g 21.2 g
Croissants con mantequilla rellenos de cacao El Corte Ingles 420 6.3 g 52 g 22 g
Buon Essere - Croissant con Zucchero di Canna Bauli 420 8 g 50 g 20 g
Croissant Alba 420 6.6 g 52 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in srpierre?

100 g of srpierre has 419 kcal. Serving, 1 tsp, 100 g (100 g): about 419 kcal.

How much protein is in srpierre?

Srpierre contains 6.6 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6.6 g in serving, 1 tsp, 100 g (100 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 7 g).

How many carbs are in srpierre?

Srpierre has 45 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.7 g of fiber and 8.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in srpierre?

Srpierre contains 23 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11 g is saturated (55% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does srpierre contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (51% DV), Vitamin E (35% DV), Thiamin (B1) (30% DV), copper (18% DV) and selenium (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in srpierre?

100 g contains 346 mg of sodium, 15% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 26, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5027952015680. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 26, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.