Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers

Packaged product Snacks Smith’s

Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers contains 480 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 18 crackers, 20 g (20 g) provides about 96 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for snacks on FoodFactly (460 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 66% of the Daily Value for manganese, 47% of the Daily Value for Vitamin E and 22% of the Daily Value for copper.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers by Smith’s, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
480kcal per 100 g
8.5 gprotein
57 gcarbohydrates
23 gfat
96kcal in serving, 18 crackers, 20 g (20 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 480 kcal
Total fat L 23 g 29%
Saturated fat L 2 g 10%
Cholesterol L 0.001 mg 0%
Sodium L 655 mg 28%
Total carbohydrates L 57 g 21%
Dietary fiber L 6 g 21%
Total sugars L 4.5 g
Added sugars L 0.45 g 0.9%
Protein L 8.5 g 17%
Vitamin A L 0.034 µg0%
Vitamin C L 0.14 mg0.2%
Vitamin D L 0.073 µg0.4%
Vitamin E L 7.1 mg47%
Thiamin (B1) L 0.18 mg15%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0.007 mg0.6%
Niacin (B3) L 0.092 mg0.6%
Pantothenic acid (B5) L 0.27 mg5%
Vitamin B6 L 0.07 mg4%
Folate (B9) L 16.2 µg4%
Vitamin B12 L 0.001 µg0%
Calcium L 19.2 mg1%
Iron L 1.6 mg9%
Magnesium L 50.7 mg12%
Phosphorus L 158 mg13%
Potassium L 186 mg4%
Zinc L 1.3 mg12%
Copper L 0.2 mg22%
Manganese L 1.5 mg66%
Selenium L 6.9 µg12%
Iodine L 8.4 µg6%
Chloride L 4.2 mg0.2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 49%Fat: 44%480kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 49%
  • Fat 44%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Manganese66%Vitamin E47%Copper22%Thiamin (B1)15%Phosphorus13%Selenium12%Magnesium12%Zinc12%Iron9%Iodine6%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8.5 gabove the median for snacks (median 7.1 g)
  • Fiber6 gabove the median for snacks (median 3.9 g)
  • Sugars4.5 gbelow the median for snacks (median 5 g)
  • Fat23 gabove the median for snacks (median 21.1 g)
  • Saturated fat2 gbelow the median for snacks (median 3.6 g)
  • Sodium655 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water8.4 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L44.6 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-carotene L2.7 µg
Other components (2)
Water L8.4 g
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Smith’s
Barcode
9310015259357
Quantity
160 g
Label serving
18 crackers (20 g)
Category
Snacks
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Wheat Flour, Canola Oil, Corn Starch, Oat Fibre, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Flavour Enhancers (621, 631 , 627), Raising Agents (341 , 500), Salt, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Onion Powder, Yeast, Mineral Salt (Potassium Chloride), Flavours, Garlic Powder, Yeast Extract, Spices (Black Pepper, White Pepper, Chilli), Herb (Parsley), Cocoa Powder, Natural Colour (Paprika Extract).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Wheat flourRapeseed (canola) oilOatsSugarSaltOnionYeastGarlic

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Black truffle olive oil crisps Dunnes Stores 480 7.6 g 52 g 27.2 g
Duke's hot & spicy smoked shorty sausages Duke 480 28 g 0 g 40 g
Snacks, tortilla chips, taco-flavor 480 7.9 g 63.1 g 24.2 g
Charmed Bar, Bar, Almond Butter Cran-Dipity Charmedbar Llc 480 12 g 46 g 30 g
Max double crunch kfc zinger crisps Walkers 480 7 g 55.2 g 24.4 g
Peanut Butter Protein Bar PERFECT BAR mini 480 24 g 36 g 28 g
Sweet 'n salty peanuts, cocoa candies, raisins, sunflower kernels mix, sweet 'n salty Kar's 480 14 g 46 g 30 g
Yougurt Flavoured Covered Pretzels Joe’s Tasty Travels 480 4 g 72 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers?

100 g of Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers has 480 kcal. Serving, 18 crackers, 20 g (20 g): about 96 kcal.

How much protein is in Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers?

Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers contains 8.5 g of protein per 100 g (17% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.7 g in serving, 18 crackers, 20 g (20 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is above the median (median 7.1 g).

How many carbs are in Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers?

Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers has 57 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6 g of fiber and 4.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers?

Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers contains 23 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (66% DV), Vitamin E (47% DV), copper (22% DV), Thiamin (B1) (15% DV) and phosphorus (13% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Crispy Chicken Flavoured Crackers?

100 g contains 655 mg of sodium, 28% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated July 14, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9310015259357. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 14, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.