White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake
Packaged product Dulces y postres Costco
White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake contains 346 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 346 kcal.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from fat, with 40% from carbohydrates and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 346 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 36 g | 13% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6 g | 12% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 40%
- Fat 53%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fat21 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Costco
- Barcode
- 18703481
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRE chocolate protein powder REDCON1 | 346 | 32,5 g | 42,3 g | 4,9 g |
| Melt in the middle sticky toffee puddings Oggs | 346 | 4,5 g | 43,8 g | 14,9 g |
| Wednesday Cookies & Creme Cereal Kellogg's | 346 | 7,7 g | 84,6 g | 3,9 g |
| FIZZY FRUIT FLAVOUR FLAVOUR AND SWEET FOAM GUMS/ p Haribo | 346 | 6,6 g | 80 g | 0,4 g |
| Banana Chocolate Pejibaye Period Bar | 346 | 13,5 g | 57,7 g | 9,6 g |
| Cookies & Creme Cereal With Marshmallows Kelloggs | 346 | 7,7 g | 84,6 g | 3,9 g |
| So Sweet Vidal | 346 | 3 g | 81 g | 0,7 g |
| Japanese Rice Candy Fruit Flavored Kinjo | 346 | 0 g | 84,6 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake?
100 g of White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake has 346 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 346 kcal.
How much protein is in White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake?
White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake?
White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake has 36 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake?
White Chocolate Raspberry Round Cake contains 21 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 19 de febrero de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 18703481. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 de febrero de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.