Vanilla Pound Cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres Spinneys Food

Vanilla Pound Cake contains 431 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 431 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from fat, with 46% from carbohydrates and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

431kcal per 100 g
6,4 gprotein
49,2 gcarbohydrates
23,3 gfat
431kcal in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 431 kcal
Total fat L 23,3 g 30%
Saturated fat L 4,9 g 25%
Sodium L 110 mg 5%
Total carbohydrates L 49,2 g 18%
Dietary fiber L 0,7 g 3%
Total sugars L 27,2 g
Protein L 6,4 g 13%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 46%Fat: 49%431kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 46%
  • Fat 49%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber0,7 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars27,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat23,3 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat4,9 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium110 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Spinneys Food
Barcode
22242518
Label serving
1 portion (100 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Primetime Strawberry Cheesecake MRE Bar 431 30,8 g 41,5 g 16,9 g
Tesco Milkshake Mashup Cupcake Tesco 431 3,5 g 56,5 g 21,1 g
Biscuits EuroSpin Eurospin 431 7,5 g 65 g 18 g
Red Velvet Cookie Dough Festive Kitchen 431 3,5 g 63,8 g 20,7 g
Sweets Corn Stikcs 180g Ecrit En Russe 431 5,3 g 71 g 14 g
Sea Salt Caramel Cookies 'N Cream JIMMY! Protein Bar 431 32,8 g 41,4 g 17,2 g
Organic Macrobar Dark Chocolate + Almonds GoMacro 431 15,4 g 56,9 g 16,9 g
Chocolatey mix Dr. Oetker 431 5 g 72 g 12 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Vanilla Pound Cake?

100 g of Vanilla Pound Cake has 431 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 431 kcal.

How much protein is in Vanilla Pound Cake?

Vanilla Pound Cake contains 6,4 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,4 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Vanilla Pound Cake?

Vanilla Pound Cake has 49,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,7 g of fiber and 27,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Vanilla Pound Cake?

Vanilla Pound Cake contains 23,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,9 g is saturated (25% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Vanilla Pound Cake?

100 g contains 110 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 15 de julio de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 22242518. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 15 de julio de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.