Tzatziki

Packaged product Otros alimentos Monjay Mezza

Tzatziki contains 201 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 20 g (20 g) provides about 40 kcal.

Roughly 77% of its calories come from fat, with 16% from carbohydrates and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

201kcal per 100 g
3,5 gprotein
8 gcarbohydrates
17,5 gfat
40kcal in serving, 1 portion, 20 g (20 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 201 kcal
Total fat L 17,5 g 22%
Saturated fat L 0,5 g 3%
Sodium L 225 mg 10%
Total carbohydrates L 8 g 3%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 7,5 g
Protein L 3,5 g 7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 16%Fat: 77%201kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 16%
  • Fat 77%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,5 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars7,5 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat17,5 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,5 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium225 mgbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Monjay Mezza
Barcode
9335492000926
Label serving
1 portion (20 g)
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Lardons de saumon fumé Odyssée 201 21 g 0,5 g 13 g
Pain complet Leclerc 201 8,7 g 36 g 1,1 g
Fleischnacke Secrets du Val d’argent 201 11,3 g 23 g 7 g
Gel Pure 201 0 g 49,5 g 0 g
Cordon-bleu Mclassic 201 16 g 14 g 8,8 g
Mélange céréales façon pesto et billes de mozzarella Monique Ranou 201 7,1 g 15 g 12 g
Nuggets de pollo rebozados El Corte Inglés 201 0,96 g 13 g 11 g
Breast schnitzel Lilydale 201 15,8 g 13,2 g 9,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tzatziki?

100 g of Tzatziki has 201 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 20 g (20 g): about 40 kcal.

How much protein is in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,7 g in serving, 1 portion, 20 g (20 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki has 8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 7,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki contains 17,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Tzatziki?

100 g contains 225 mg of sodium, 10% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de enero de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9335492000926. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de enero de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.