Rivella Original

Packaged product Bebidas Rivella

Rivella Original contains 36 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 25 cl (250 ml) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0,3% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for bebidas on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Rivella Original by Rivella, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
36kcal per 100 ml
0,03 gprotein
9 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
90kcal in serving, 25 cl (250 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 36,1 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium L 12 mg 0,5%
Total carbohydrates L 9 g 3%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 9 g
Added sugars L 8,5 g 17%
Protein L 0,03 g 0,1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 0,3%Carbohydrates: 100%36kcal / 100 ml
  • Protein 0,3%
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,03 gabove the median for bebidas (median 0 g)
  • Sugars9 gabove the median for bebidas (median 8,9 g)
  • Sodium12 mgabove the median for bebidas (median 4 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,083 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Rivella
Barcode
7610097111256
Quantity
1 L
Label serving
25 cl
Category
Bebidas dulces
Packaging
Plastic,Bottle
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

water, milk serum, sugar, carbon dioxide, acidifier (lactic acid l( )), caramelized sugar, natural flavours,

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Azúcar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Triple Ginger Brew Trader Joe's 36 0,28 g 8,9 g 0 g
My Moment, Lemon-Lemon granini 36 0,5 g 8,1 g 0,2 g
Soda Gingembre Canada Dry 36 0 g 9 g 0 g
Ginger ale Canada Dry 36 0 g 9,4 g 0 g
Pipeline Punch Monster 36 0 g 9 g 0 g
Aloe Vera Drink Dr Roots 36 0 g 9 g 0 g
Hély Hély 36 0 g 8,8 g 0 g
Jus d'aloe vera DR ROOTS 36 0 g 9 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Rivella Original?

100 ml of Rivella Original has 36 kcal. Serving, 25 cl (250 ml): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Rivella Original?

Rivella Original contains 0,03 g of protein per 100 ml (0,1% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,075 g in serving, 25 cl (250 ml). About 0,3% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other bebidas, that is above the median (median 0 g).

How many carbs are in Rivella Original?

Rivella Original has 9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Rivella Original?

Rivella Original contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Rivella Original?

100 ml contains 12 mg of sodium, 0,5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7610097111256. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.