raspberry & coconut loaf cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres Co op

Raspberry & coconut loaf cake contains 403 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 slice, 40 g (40 g) provides about 161 kcal.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

raspberry & coconut loaf cake by Co op, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
403kcal per 100 g
4,2 gprotein
57 gcarbohydrates
17 gfat
161kcal in serving, 1 slice, 40 g (40 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 403 kcal
Total fat L 17 g 22%
Saturated fat L 2,5 g 13%
Sodium L 106 mg 5%
Total carbohydrates L 57 g 21%
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 5%
Total sugars L 33 g
Protein L 4,2 g 8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4%Carbohydrates: 57%Fat: 38%403kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4%
  • Carbohydrates 57%
  • Fat 38%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,2 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars33 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat17 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat2,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium106 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Co op
Barcode
5000129377613
Quantity
240g
Label serving
1 slice (40 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Chocolate Cake Bites SuperValu 403 4,3 g 48 g 21 g
Chocolate Limes Bishops 403 0,1 g 97,9 g 1,2 g
Cookie pomme/caramel Le Verger des Abeilles 403 5,5 g 61 g 14 g
Tesco French Bulldog Celebration Cake Tesco 403 2,4 g 66,8 g 13,8 g
Rice cakes multiseed Woolworths 403 9,6 g 71 g 7,3 g
Toasted coconut protein pancake mix Private Selection 403 20,9 g 56,7 g 10,4 g
Iced Ginger Cookies Kowalski’s 403 4,8 g 62,9 g 12,9 g
Birthday cake donuts Clyde's Donuts 403 3,2 g 56,5 g 19,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in raspberry & coconut loaf cake?

100 g of raspberry & coconut loaf cake has 403 kcal. Serving, 1 slice, 40 g (40 g): about 161 kcal.

How much protein is in raspberry & coconut loaf cake?

Raspberry & coconut loaf cake contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,7 g in serving, 1 slice, 40 g (40 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in raspberry & coconut loaf cake?

Raspberry & coconut loaf cake has 57 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 33 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in raspberry & coconut loaf cake?

Raspberry & coconut loaf cake contains 17 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,5 g is saturated (13% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in raspberry & coconut loaf cake?

100 g contains 106 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5000129377613. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 de abril de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.