Pulled Pork Mojo
Pulled Pork Mojo contains 193 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 61% of its calories come from fat, with 37% from protein and 2% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for carne on FoodFactly (200 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 193 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13 g | 17% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 400 mg | 17% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 1 g | 0,4% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 18 g | 36% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 37%
- Carbohydrates 2%
- Fat 61%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein18 gabove the median for carne (median 17,6 g)
- Fat13 gabove the median for carne (median 8,6 g)
- Sodium400 mgabove the median for carne (median 380 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal9,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Produit à base de viande de porc (viande de porc 89% [Suisse], eáu, ail, épices, extraits d'épices, sel de cuisine iodé). Mojo Style Sauce 70g (eau, jus d'orange, concentré de jus de pomme, poires, vinaigre de pomme, sel de cuisine iodé, amidon de mais, purée d'ail, concentré de jus de citron, épices, fibre d'agrumes, préparation de zeste de citron (contient un arôme naturel]). Sauce Energie/éEnergie Fett/Matières grasses davon gesättigte Fettsäuren/ dont acides gras saturés Kohlenhydrate/Glucides davon Zucker/dont sucres 800 kJ (
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Irish unsmoked Bacon Joint Tesco | 193 | 16,9 g | 0,3 g | 13,8 g |
| Scotch Lean Diced Beef Asda | 193 | 35 g | 0 g | 5,4 g |
| Tender Lean Diced Beef Asda | 193 | 35 g | 0,5 g | 5,4 g |
| Balsamic Beef Skewers Aldi | 193 | 16 g | 8,7 g | 10,7 g |
| Beef Bulgogi Shirakiku | 193 | 14,3 g | 10 g | 10,7 g |
| Beef Bouguignon La Vie | 193 | 10,7 g | 3,6 g | 14,3 g |
| Organic Rack Of Lamb (fat trimmed) M&S | 193 | 17,3 g | 0 g | 13,8 g |
| Lamb Goulati Kebab Amma's | 193 | 14,5 g | 8,2 g | 10,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pulled Pork Mojo?
100 g of Pulled Pork Mojo has 193 kcal.
Is Pulled Pork Mojo high in protein?
Pulled Pork Mojo contains 18 g of protein per 100 g (36% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 37% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other carne, that is above the median (median 17,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pulled Pork Mojo?
Pulled Pork Mojo has 1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pulled Pork Mojo?
Pulled Pork Mojo contains 13 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Pulled Pork Mojo?
100 g contains 400 mg of sodium, 17% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 2113702013150. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 de abril de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.