Pane Rustico
Packaged product Pan y productos horneados aha!
Pane Rustico contains 256 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g (50 g) provides about 128 kcal.
Roughly 66% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 25% from fat and 9% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for pan y productos horneados on FoodFactly (252 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 256 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 6,8 g | 9% |
| Saturated fat L | 0,8 g | 4% |
| Sodium L | 480 mg | 21% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 41 g | 15% |
| Dietary fiber L | 7 g | 25% |
| Total sugars L | 1,8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 5,4 g | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9%
- Carbohydrates 66%
- Fat 25%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,4 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 4,4 g)
- Fiber7 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 6 g)
- Sugars1,8 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 2,4 g)
- Fat6,8 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 5,6 g)
- Saturated fat0,8 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 0,7 g)
- Sodium480 mgabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 433 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- aha!
- Barcode
- 7613269262206
- Quantity
- 300g
- Label serving
- 50 g
- Category
- Panes sin gluten
- Packaging
- fr:conditionne-sous-athmosphere-protectrice
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
eau, amidon de maïs, farine de riz, farone de sarasin, fibres alimentaires végétales (pommes, petit poids, psyllium), graines de lin 4.5%, graines de tournesol 3.5%, graines de sésame 3.5%, levain deshydraté (sarasin, quinia), farine de maïs, huile de tournesol, sirop de riz, sel de cuisine, hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, levure, isolate de protéine de pois, sorbitol.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: RiceAceite de girasolSaltLevaduraApple
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food for life, gluten free, white rice bread Food For Life | 256 | 4,7 g | 48,8 g | 4,7 g |
| Mini Portuguese rolls Vieira’s Bakery Inc | 256 | 9,3 g | 48,8 g | 2,3 g |
| Gluten free bread Betina | 255 | 2,2 g | 57 g | 1,5 g |
| 4 White Rolls Asda | 255 | 2,4 g | 43 g | 6,7 g |
| Pane bianco gluten free Schär | 255 | 3,1 g | 45 g | 5,6 g |
| Panecillo sin gluten Betina | 255 | 2,2 g | 57 g | 1,5 g |
| Rustic oat loaf B free | 257 | 5,7 g | 40 g | 5,7 g |
| Artisan Baker 10 Grains & Seeds Bread Schär | 258 | 4,8 g | 51,6 g | 4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pane Rustico?
100 g of Pane Rustico has 256 kcal. Serving, 50 g (50 g): about 128 kcal.
How much protein is in Pane Rustico?
Pane Rustico contains 5,4 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,7 g in serving, 50 g (50 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pan y productos horneados, that is above the median (median 4,4 g).
How many carbs are in Pane Rustico?
Pane Rustico has 41 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 7 g of fiber and 1,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pane Rustico?
Pane Rustico contains 6,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,8 g is saturated (4% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Pane Rustico?
100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7613269262206. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 de abril de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.